Upload‑Lift Image Upload , Počet recenzí: 167

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. duben 2024

I have been using this app since the begging and never had any major issues! Customer support has also been very helpful and very responsive. Highly recommend

Bark & Brush
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
14. březen 2024

I've been using this app for couple of years. Very happy with the interface and data collection. Great support as well.

scribblesinc.in
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
9. duben 2024

Had an issue, reached out to their support team and were super helpful. They helped me identify an issue and resolve it all within the day.

Super Plak Inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
5. duben 2024

Great little application. The UI and general functionality of the Upload option is very good. The pricing is fair; too. We will continue to use it as it's the best one we've seen. We would however like to see this application provide additional options. We need to be able to select specific Collections and/or Products for it to show on (only if those products have been added to the users Cart). Unfortunately at the moment; this is not possible.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Cloudlift odpověděl 7. duben 2024

Hi Merchant, thanks for this detailed review!

Your requirement is indeed not supported automatically, but we have a guide on how to setup specific product targeting on the cart page manually.

Please reach out via support and our team will be happy to help you out!

13. květen 2024

Overall, exactly what I was looking for as a small business

Business Bulk
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
14. únor 2024

Very well functioning app and not least super fast, kind and helpful support (almost instant replies). Can only recommend! :)

KIRE TREE
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
1. duben 2024

Very good application
Thx for all

Karakase.fr : Personnalisation totale, protection maximale.
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
11. únor 2024

great app and support available

DYNSTI
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. únor 2024

great app, the support is amazing!

Artie
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
9. únor 2024

Great app, thank you!

Bella Luna
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny