Upload‑Lift Image Upload , Počet recenzí: 167

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. březen 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to and the support guys are very helpful and quick to respond. Definitely recommend.

Lizzie Chancellor
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
3. červen 2020

This is the best image upload App on Shopify, and the only one that suited my needs (I have tried a few). Support is great, App is great... everything is great!

Tiled
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
30. říjen 2020

I could completely adapt the functionality to my design with some help of the support guy. They respond extremely fast.

Rapportagewijzer
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
4. březen 2022

Great app. I have been using it for more than a year. Very useful functionalities and great client support. I am really greatful.

Smarth MX
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
19. březen 2021

Awesome and fast support! Couldn't get the product to be added to my cart with the uploaded image. Michael was extremely helpful and fixed my theme code under 10 minutes.

Nonas Paws
Panama
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
14. červen 2021

Amazing Customer service, the app works really good just had one problem that's because of theme not app. But Michael fixed the error in no time. 100% recommend if you sell custom photo products.

DogaSocks
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
18. leden 2022

I've used this app for more than a year. This app is by far the best image uploader out there. It's helped my store so much. Thank you very much for such a brilliant app! I recommend this app to everyone that needs an image uploader, hands down!

Motor Element
Malta
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
5. listopad 2021

The first time writing a review for a Shopify APP. I am a customer service myself and their customer service is awesome. The basic function of the APP works well so far. Nothing to complain.

CompactCath
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
16. listopad 2021

App is very easy to setup and understand without any additional help needed, works perfectly for my site.

Smiling Tree Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
1. září 2020

We sell personalized merch and this app allows us to manage orders efficiently
The integration is very nice and smooth. Plugin UI looks very good and can adapt to any store look and feel easily. Highly recommended!

PIXART
Panama
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky