Recensies (582)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 september 2023

Jumping into UpOrder was a solid decision. It's straightforward to use, and our post-purchase email game has seriously leveled up. And speaking of leveling up, Tina from their team is awesome. If you're considering UpOrder, I'd say it's worth a shot.

Texas Standard
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Pantastic heeft geantwoord 29 september 2023

We're overjoyed to receive your fantastic review for our app (and for Tina!). Thank you for your support and for being an advocate for our product.

19 oktober 2023

Very Satisfied with this app!
customer service people go above and beyond to help where needed.

The Stitchory
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Pantastic heeft geantwoord 20 oktober 2023

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. :)

5 augustus 2015

Spently is a fantastic app for creating slick emails in a few clicks. After having tried a few different applications to mixed reviews, Spently is by far the most user-friendly and adaptable. We created cohesive branded emails that matched our theme to replace all of Shopify's default mailings in an afternoon. The standard templates are easy to use on their own, but the format also allows for extra customisations too with just a bit of basic coding.

Best of all, Spently covers everything so you have a cohesive feel across the board. Overall we're very happy and would definitely recommend this app..

Opelle
Canada
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
3 oktober 2016

LOVE Spently - makes automatic email notifications a breeze. Super user friendly!

Taylor Ashley Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
2 december 2019

Great support from Callum. Going to apply his recommendations this evening. Looking forward to some results which I'm sure will happen.

Esajian Wheel
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
7 juni 2018

Quick turnaround time. Great customer service.

One Up Bands
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 juli 2019

I've been using Spently for years, but hadn't updated the templates in awhile because I didn't really have the time to invest in redoing everything with their new template builder. Callum reached out and completely redesigned the templates for nothing, which was extremely helpful!

Barrister Mann Fine Shaving Products
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
3 april 2018

What a great tool. We were able to drastically improve the standard shopify emails with the excellent Spently templates and, more importantly, build out some robust follow-up email campaigns that can be triggered by all sorts of ecommerce activities. I was really impressed by the capabilities and integrations.

Flagandanthemdevelopment
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
13 september 2018

App works great and the team is really friendly. But not like, too friendly, ya know? I feel like they'd be the types of people that would want to pet my dog if I walked into a room with her but still able to hold an intelligent conversation without being too distracted by her cuteness.

QALO
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 juni 2015

Amazing! Emails look so much more professional and engaging. Easy to use, great feedback from our customers. Awesome support from app.

Bannor Toys
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app