UpOrder (formerly Spently)

UpOrder (formerly Spently)

Gratis te installeren. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,6)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

29 oktober 2012

Talen

Engels

Integreert met

Sufio, LimeSpot, Bold Product Options, ShopPad Infinite Options, Tracktor, FourSixty

Customize transactional emails with your brand and smart upsells to increase repeat purchases.

UpOrder increases repeat purchases using your most valuable email channel—Shopify email notifications. This includes your Order Confirmations, Shipping Updates, Account Welcomes, and 25 more emails that Shopify sends on your behalf. Go from basic Shopify email notifications to fully branded email templates that include product recommendations and dynamic discounts that spark urgency to increase post-purchase sales.

UpOrder increases repeat purchases using your most valuable email channel—Shopify email notifications. This includes your Order Confirmations, Shipping Updates, Account Welcomes, and 25 more emails that Shopify sends on your behalf. Go from basic Shopify email notifications to fully branded email templates that include product recommendations and dynamic discounts that spark urgency to increase post-purchase sales. meer
  • Add product recommendations based on purchases or a collection of products
  • Create unique discounts in each email that drive urgency
  • Customize Shopify notification emails to be fully branded
  • Drag-and-drop email designer—no coding skills needed
  • Track email performance and ROI from your email notifications

Prijs

Gratis te installeren

1st 25 orders/mo free and $10 per add’l 50 orders up to 1K. For >1K/mo or multiple stores, we can customize a plan.

Gratis te installeren

1st 25 orders/mo free and $10 per add’l 50 orders up to 1K. For >1K/mo or multiple stores, we can customize a plan.

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Alle prijsopties

580 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 mei 2023

This app is an absolute scam. DO NOT INSTALL. Charged me HUNDREDS a month with no heads up for an app I wasn't using. I uninstalled it and my entire card payment system crashed and I lost thousands in sales trying to fix it. DAMN this app and the devs who put this out.

Tsuki Blade
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
Pantastic heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with UpOrder. We apologize for any confusion about our app. We reached out to you via email to give you the opportunity to discuss your concerns with us. We are here to help.

We appreciate the opportunity to clarify some important points. UpOrder notification templates are sent when triggered by Shopify and do not require ongoing attention from merchants to perform: Over the period of time you used our app, we delivered an ROI greater than 8X for your store.

Additionally, UpOrder never touches your store's payment system. All charges for UpOrder are processed by Shopify. Our app only interacts directly with your shop when you are publishing templates created within our designer.

We understand that the payment system issue you experienced must have been frustrating, but we want to assure you that our app is in no way related to it. We recommend you contact Shopify directly about any issues processing or receiving payments.

Lastly, if you would like to discuss with us your concerns or if you have any questions regarding UpOrder, please reply directly to our emails or contact our support team at uporder-support@pantastic.com, and we will do our best to assist you.

19 april 2023

Somehow my emails weren't going out, the edit pages don't even open my emails, and somehow I'm being charged $99.99 per month when the pricing shows free for the first 25 orders and $10 for each additional 50 orders (my store gets about 250 orders per month). Total ripoff, and I feel like an idiot for not realizing I was getting ripped off earlier. App deleted.

Combatbet
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 jaar
Pantastic heeft geantwoord 25 april 2023

We apologize for any frustration or confusion about our pricing and recent changes to our platform. A member of our Customer Service Team has reached out to you over email in an attempt to make things right.

We verified that all your notification templates were sent when triggered by Shopify and over the time you used our app, we delivered over 95x ROI.

We have discontinued the free “Follow Up” email feature and communicated our plans to do so with our customers. We apologize if our emails missed you.

Finally, UpOrder underwent some payment plan changes over a year ago. We understand that you were unhappy to find you were on a legacy plan. While the legacy plans were frequently better deals for some of our users, it sounds like this may not have been the case for your brand.

If you’d like to discuss these or any other issues with us, we’re eager to make things right and encourage you to reply to our emails or contact our team at uporder-support@pantastic.com.

7 april 2023

UpOrder has been great! The emails have generated tons of revenue for the store and their customer service and help has been top notch. Tina is always available to help us out with anything we need!

the Awkward Store
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

29 oktober 2012

Talen

Engels

Integreert met

Sufio, LimeSpot, Bold Product Options, ShopPad Infinite Options, Tracktor, FourSixty

Gemaakt door Pantastic

Over Pantastic

Gemiddelde score: 4,6

10 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

1 (855) 531-0071

uporder-support@pantastic.com

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Meer apps zoals deze

4,7 van 5 sterren 48 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Increase customer retention, abandoned cart recovery & more.
4,9 van 5 sterren 721 recensies in totaal Gratis te installeren
Upgrade default email templates: boost sales + brand.
4,9 van 5 sterren 425 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Email marketing & SMS prebuilt workflows, newsletters, popups