Recenze (1 019)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. červen 2024

Excellent app to create custom variations. The customer service is amazing. Would be lost with out this app.

Pay Weekly Beds UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
10. červenec 2024

Excellent app to have on Shopify!

SpoilerKing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
30. květen 2024

Quick feedback! Unlike alot of apps/themes.

LifeArtVision
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. červen 2024

Super fast response to questions.

Corina Kay Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
6. květen 2024

Excellent app and service

Dublindanceshop
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
7. květen 2024

The integration wasn't the best. It messed up my regular Shopify options for good and I would've had to pay for a professional to fix it.

WithLoveEmilia
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Relentless Apps odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Hi Emilia. I am sorry you had issues with the app. I looked in our system but I couldn't find any emails from you.

I went ahead and sent you an email to a***u@withloveemilia.fi to look into this.

We are just a two person team and stand by our products 100%. If you ever have any issues we are here to help

Have a great day,
Jon
Relentless Apps

2. květen 2024

Good product, good support.

Orange Fox Custom
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. červen 2024

It could not do a simple procedure, that I could accomplish with the Esty website. Shopify help desk said your software could do.

Diabetics Are Sweet People
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Relentless Apps odpověděl 11. červen 2024

Hi Julia. I am sorry our app didn't have the specific functionality you were looking for (image swatches next to checkboxes). I sent you an email with some app suggestions that might work for you.

If you have any more questions email me back.

Jon
Relentless Apps

7. duben 2024

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
24. květen 2024

I love the app! Very easy to use and make changes. It would be great if there was an option to add a price with the selections.

Magination Mekha
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Relentless Apps odpověděl 25. květen 2024

Hi, you will be happy to know that you can add price add-ons with selections. It is available on our Advanced Plan.

I sent you an email with more information on how to do this.

Thank you for the review!
Have a great day,

Jon
Relentless Apps