Variant Option Product Options , Počet recenzí: 1 002

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. duben 2024

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
13. březen 2024

As a beginning small business owner, I had no idea how to build a website...I found Variant and I love it...its very easy to use and does exactly what I need!

Circle of Life Memorial Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. březen 2024

This is such a great app! I highly recommend it. It's easy to install, very intuitive with many options to customize the product selection process. Great support team. Thank you!

doodle.lidoo
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
2. duben 2024

I recently created my online restaurant store on Shopify, offering home delivery and pickup options. As I was adding all the options from our menu (choose your dressings, salsas, preparation options, etc.) it became quickly apparent that there were many variants for some dishes. The options in this app allowing the look and simplicity for how customers choose their variants is excellent. My restaurant has been on that big online platform that takes a 30% commission on every order. Customers have said that my restaurant website is BETTER than my listing and menu design on that big platform, and this app is part of why my customers like my online restaurant ordering superior.

Bistro Mercurio
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
2. duben 2024

Easy to use app & great customer service. Exactly what we needed for more variant options that are easy to manager & add/edit.

R2 Creative Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
25. březen 2024

Amazing help! I personally have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to code and figuring out shopify with my small business so it’s always soooo nice to have some help and quickly!! Highly reccomend.

26 Charms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
3. únor 2024

This is one of my favorite Shopify apps. It’s very straightforward and very simple to use. The cost is not exorbitant for what it does. And it makes my life much simpler. If you were looking for something to add variance to your Shopify products I recommend this app wholeheartedly. Well done guys.

Dogo Argentino USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
28. březen 2024

Great service helped me with an issue no problem

APex Hardware NY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
16. leden 2024

I’ve used this app from the start of my website and while there’s been a few bumps it works great and worth the monthly fee

DRC JEWELRY LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
5. únor 2024

You won't have to spend much time in learning this. It's simple to use. And support team is great, they respond to mails quickly. Thank you and great work Relentlessly!

T20 Opticals
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci