Variant Option Product Options , Počet recenzí: 987

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. leden 2024

I’ve used this app from the start of my website and while there’s been a few bumps it works great and worth the monthly fee

DRC JEWELRY LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
3. prosinec 2023

I need help getting price add on to add to the total price and they very quickly helped me set it up correctly!

Be Vocal Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
5. prosinec 2023

Really great app, helped us put up our sample packs and the subscriptions on our website. Pretty easy to use, with quick support from the team. Highly recommended

Bloom Coffee Roasters
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
3. únor 2024

This is one of my favorite Shopify apps. It’s very straightforward and very simple to use. The cost is not exorbitant for what it does. And it makes my life much simpler. If you were looking for something to add variance to your Shopify products I recommend this app wholeheartedly. Well done guys.

Dogo Argentino USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Datum úprav: 22. leden 2024

Will go above and beyond to provide a solution. Quick and easy to work with

RK Threads
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
21. prosinec 2023

I needed to add customization to some products and adter watching tons of videos and trying to follow along in editing code (unsuccessfully) I found this app. I love it! Super easy and does exactly what I need it to do. The only downside is that it doesn't work in POS and I have to do in person orders on the website instead of POS.

Mystic & Muse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
19. prosinec 2023

This app is amazing. Love the options provided and easy to use. Support is also very helpful and swift to resolve my concerns. Highly recommended!

JC Furniture Hardware Corporation
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
29. listopad 2023

Awesome app - easy to use and highly effective. Support team was great for sharing some code to make some styling modification. Would recommend!

Lycette Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
10. leden 2024

Had a few issues with thew app communicating correctly with my theme. Most likely theme issues but Martin and Jon are always extremely fast to respond and get things fixed. Even fixed an issue i didnt even notice. Thank you

3docity
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
4. leden 2024

This app was so easy to install and set up in my Shopify Store. Jon was the first to reply to my many requests searching for an app that allowed my customers to choose from different images to create their own custom art print. I set up my new product in no time at all. I highly recommend their app and look forward to seeing what add ons they do in the future. Thank you, Michelle

MICHELLE VELLA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami