Swatch King: Combined Listings , Počet recenzí: 1 227

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. duben 2024

I've been using this app for my business for two years now and have been very impressed with it.

Laxmikant from the team quickly helped resolve a small problem I had today with how the variant display was working on the product page (which I'm 99% certain I probably created myself faffing around in the code without the skills!) and did so within around 20 minutes of me asking - can't ask for more than that!

Highly recommend for an easy to use way of displaying multiple values.

Brown and Ginger
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
3. květen 2024

Finding apps on shopify that are free and good quality is near impossible, this one is the highest quality and worth every penny. We are lucky because we have tons of variations and high sales but from a personal level I love the enhancements this provides. Each variation have excellent choices of customisation and updates relatively quickly. If you trial it you may need to clear your cache to see the changes quicker.

Trade Sports
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
22. duben 2024

This app is extremely impressive with its functionality Multiple customisable options That helps you design your product pages the way you want them to be.

The Support is outstanding. I have needed help on multiple occasions and every time they fix the issue straight away.

I recommend this app to anyone that is wanting a nice looking product page.

A+++

Hudson

RollingWarehouseDeals
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. duben 2024

Great service. The Swatch King App offers a plethora of customization options. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, the support team behind the Swatch King App was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable.

PROMiXX
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
29. duben 2024

Great app and great Support. Their team helped me to get my swatches exactly how I wanted them in a very short amount of time. Very happy with this app and highly recommend!

SEE (Test Store)
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
3. květen 2024

Excellent support - promptly received by Nikhilesh, problem fixed with immediate effect. Always a pleasure working with this team.

NordicWallArt.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
11. duben 2024

This application is incredible and hard tasks that require programming turns to the soft tasks, just switch on and enjoy all its benefits. I am using for the product group in two of my shops during a few years. Also, the support team is great and responds very quickly. Thank you very much!

Linen Notes
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. březen 2024

Amazing app! It works perfectly, achieves the goal, and allows for numerous design adjustments, which for me is essential to ensure everything aligns with the theme of my website. The product groups is really a great feature.

Aloe Jewels
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
24. duben 2024

I had a lot of display problems, the product images were misaligned in collections, the product variants were not well visible... It took a while to get an answer at the beginning (of course it was Friday), but in the end they solved everything very well. I am very happy to have achieved a feature that very few variants apps have: Change main image of products grouped in collection page without having to access the product page.

Moûtt Girls
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
1. duben 2024

I was having some issues following the App as it may seem complicated at first glance, but our Support Tech, Utpal, has been wonderful with all my questions and very patient. 5/5!

A Muffin in the Oven
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci