Recenze (102)

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 72 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. květen 2024

awful product. veeqo claims "Get Protected - Amazon will protect your account and pay for A-to-z claims related to delivery issues or items not received (INR).** this is a LIE. Amazon will NOT protect your account for labels bought via Veeqo. AZ claims get ZERO protection, Amazon does not care about Veeqo Seller Gaurantee, and ignores it. and Veeqo simply does not care that Amazon does not care! we have been waiting around 6 months now to get reimbursed as per Veeqo's promises....and spent countless man hours chasing them up....but CS just make false promises...if they reply at all. as for the advertised 5% credits...in reality these are more like 0.5%. Fools gold both ways these guys just dont live up to their promises. dont get your hopes up, and DON'T GO VEEQO!!

Curve Surfboard Accessories - United States
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
1. květen 2024

Works flawless in my store. The prices for shipping labels you get here are great. I love that orders inside my store get automatically updated after I purchase a label. I haven't noticed any issues with that. I'm very happy with this app and I definitely recommend giving it a shot.

Yaya Maria's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
4. květen 2024

Be careful. The advertisement for this app says that it's simply for buying shipping labels. In reality, you need to provide access (view and edit) to the full information of your sales channel. For example, from Amazon, this includes: Tax Remittance, Selling Partner Insights, Amazon Fulfillment, Pricing, Finance and Accounting, Product Listing, Inventory and Order Tracking, Direct-to-Consumer Shipping, Tax Invoicing, Buyer Solicitation, Buyer Communication!!! Moreover, there were notifications from Amazon that the app requests reports on all these categories every couple of hours. You cannot buy labels without providing this data. That is, they blatantly lie, covering up with label buying to gain access to all the information about your sales channel.
Support does not hesitate to refer in every message that they are from Amazon. But they apparently do not know that due to Amazon's constant harassment of sellers, this is more a reason for distrust than trust.

Ranok Inc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
5. únor 2024

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
21. březen 2024

Easy to use, simple, and has a good support team that assists when help is required.

Shoe City
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
22. leden 2024

Buggy and unsupported. Sync in not working right. Some addresses show up and "unverified" and you can only buy DHL labels. Try calling them with a question. Call rings for 3 to 5 minutes and then you get a VM that picks up and asks to call them back.

oneClickservers.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
6. únor 2024

honestly, I can't imagine how it is possible to use this app. complicated and unhelpful, irrelevant orders, irrelevant products. not possible to handle all of that

Pawious
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
23. listopad 2023

System isn't ready for release - too many bugs, doesn't sync with platforms in any reliable way. Support is enthusiastic and friendly but hindered by a product that doesn't work.

After 10 weeks of trying to get this app to work, missing £5k in sales and losing the first part of the Christmas sales period we've given up and moved to another app. This one has potential (I liked the UI and functionality) but just isn't ready for release yet.

ECO SKINCARE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
29. červen 2023

Great App that does what we need and saves us time and money. Support from Veeqo is excellent with any issues or queries.

Black Sheep Wools
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
23. červenec 2023

Great app, from the perspective that its free and controls your inventory as part of the deal. Shipping works fine, the software is new so i'm looking forward to the improvements it will make as it grows.

Designandgrace
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci