Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2024

This is a lifesaver, specially if you have Shopify and Etsy stores. It will save you countless hours of tedious work. The interface is intuitive and very well-designed. The developers are very responsive and even their AI chatbot is super helpful. The app is also updated regularly with new features and they provide detailed tutorial videos to learn them
Just sign up, you'll be glad you did.

Quetzal Studio
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

I love this app, it saves me SO MUCH time. I've always had a good experience with support if/when needed, too, which is very important. Like many others I've used this app from (nearly?) the beginning, and nobody like price increases, but as a business owner I understand it is necessary. Plus, this is one of the most valuable apps I use, and I very much appreciate the discount and sliding scale pricing. I look forward to future updates and functions to be added!

Candyland Studio
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

This app is brilliant! As an artist, I have sometimes felt discouraged by how time-consuming creating listings and maintaining my E-commerce shops was and how it left me little time to create more art to list.

A couple of months ago, I started a Shopify sister shop to boost my Etsy shop but was worried I had taken on more than I could manage. That's when I found Vela.
After learning to navigate and use all the functions I realized I found a goldmine. The amount of time this app saves me is priceless. Because of having Vela, I have enough time to be able to open more shops for "side hustles".

I also must add that the user support is excellent. They are responsive, and go the extra mile to make sure any questions are answered and understood and issues are resolved.

This app functions beautifully considering it is fairly new and a work in progress. I hear more great functionalities are coming which I'm looking forward to seeing.

Vela is on its way to being an "all in one" must-have app for E-sellers and side hustlers.

Waves & Wonders - Photographic Fine Art by Amy Medina
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

If there were more stars I would be leaving them . Where to even begin ! This app is a life saver , a game changer but what is even better then this app is the amazing customer service that was given by one of the creators who offered to get on a zoom call and walk me through my issue and found the easiest way to explain it to me . Thank you thank you thank you again

My Store
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

I have been using Vela for a couple of years now. I have seen changes and have ridden these changes with price changes, etc. It is more than I would like to spend a month but overall it is AWESOME to use for my bulk editing. It has saved me so much time. I am in the app daily and it streamlines my POD business effortlessly. Thank you.

VeniVidiVici
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

If you’ve been dreading updating your shop because of the time it takes to manually open, change, save and close a ton of listings, then this app is for you!! It’s been a huge time saver for both my Etsy shops and also my Shopify store. Even if all it did was bulk editing, it would have been worth it. The fact that it can also sync listings between my stores is epic! Love it. Totally recommend it.

AonCelticArt — explore books & artwork by Cari Buziak
Canada
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

I'm new to the app, but its already improved our workflow no end! It's fairly intuitive to use and the videos are useful.

I've tried to do bulk edits before but have never had the ability to make as many changes as quickly or easily as this app has allowed me to do. Its saved me literally months of work.

As someone who has both a large Etsy and Shopify store, the ability to integrate between the two is really handy too. I'd been using the Shuttle app to swap listings between the two stores, so I could just work on one. I'd then resorted to manual changes because I hate working with csv files but this is lightyears better.

I haven't used the social aspects yet but I'm confident they'll be just as revolutionary for us I will definitely be recommending it to others

LelloLiving
Regno Unito
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2024

Easy to use. Saves a lot of time. Make it so much easier to run a Shopify shop, and to offer the products cross platforms. The customer support team is very responsive to any questions. Overall, great value for the cost.

Maowa Art Gallery
Israele
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I've been selling on Etsy for 5 years and just started a shop on Shopify. It wouldn't have been possible without Vela. I was able to copy photos, videos and all the descriptions of over 500 items from Etsy to Shopify. This app is a must for me now for cross channel copying and bulk editing between my 2 shops. Also Vela is one of very few integrations certified by Etsy, so that is one of the reason I used Vela. Thanks for creating this great app!

C.Japan
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

Not just a great app but amazing costumer service. Always promptly to answer any questions. Keep the awesome work guys!

DB Creative Studios
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app