Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

Essential app to control Etsy and Shopify. Very easy to use and yet very powerful. Saved me a load of time,. And if you get stuck Justin is always there almost immediately to guide you.

Brunswick Digital
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2024

Easy to use. Saves a lot of time. Make it so much easier to run a Shopify shop, and to offer the products cross platforms. The customer support team is very responsive to any questions. Overall, great value for the cost.

Maowa Art Gallery
Israele
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I've been selling on Etsy for 5 years and just started a shop on Shopify. It wouldn't have been possible without Vela. I was able to copy photos, videos and all the descriptions of over 500 items from Etsy to Shopify. This app is a must for me now for cross channel copying and bulk editing between my 2 shops. Also Vela is one of very few integrations certified by Etsy, so that is one of the reason I used Vela. Thanks for creating this great app!

C.Japan
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Stellar! We have been users of Vela for many years and the platform continues to amaze us. It completely changed the way we roll out new products and allows us to work with efficiency, accuracy and confidence.

It is the best business tool we have in our pockets. Highly recommend and if there is a 1 star, 2 star ect., review likely ignore it.

This tool is suited for strategic planners and product managers, but also for the single user or startup side hustle who want to make their life 100x easier.

Vela quickly develops updates, improvements and so on. The help team is responsive and actually wants to know your experience to aid in their own product development. They listen to you. Don't be afraid to ask questions. They will help you!

The Prettiest Pixel - Store
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Where has this app been my entire life!? I've spent hours uploading and changing product descriptions and photos across multiple Shopify and Etsy stores - this platform takes all the heavy lifting out. I can easily update products across multiple platforms in seconds (what used to take me hours). Justin is also so helpful and quick to answer any questions I had when getting started. Can't recommend this app enough and looking forward to seeing what future integration they launch. 10/10!

Tart By Taylor Wholesale
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Hands down one of my best business tool. I use Vela for Etsy and Shopify and it's the one tool that saves me so much time. Vela support is excellent and have always solved my problem quickly. I highly recommend any business owner to try out Vela!

Cozy Bee Studio
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

This app has been wonderful for me! The customer support is top-notch.

WheredUGetThatHat
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

Love this app, Vela is a life saver to bulk edit your listings on shopify and etsy. Thanks for your amazing customer support guys.

Gifts & More
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

With a company managing an online presence across multiple platforms, I've been on the lookout for a tool that can simplify the daunting task of listing management. That's when I discovered GetVela – a game-changer for my business.

Since incorporating GetVela into my workflow, the ability to bulk edit my Etsy listings has been nothing short of revolutionary. The efficiency it has introduced to my operations has not only saved me an invaluable amount of time but also significantly streamlined my business processes. The interface is user-friendly and has been thoughtfully designed with the user’s needs in mind, making bulk editing seem almost effortless.

Encouraged by its robust capabilities on Etsy, I decided to take a leap and connect my Shopify store as well. GetVela has seamlessly bridged the gap between the two platforms, and the feature that allows copying listings from one to the other is, quite frankly, fantastic. This integration has created a cohesive ecosystem for my online stores, allowing for a consistent and uniform presence across different marketplaces.

Moreover, the support provided by GetVela has been exemplary. Justin, the creator of GetVela, deserves a special mention for his outstanding dedication. His commitment to user satisfaction and his hands-on approach is evident. Every time I’ve reached out with a query, I’ve received a response within minutes – a rarity in customer service today.

The peace of mind that comes with knowing that such responsive support is just a message away cannot be overstated. This level of customer care is what transforms a good product into a great one.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend GetVela to anyone who is looking to take their online business to the next level. Whether you're just starting out or you're an established merchant, GetVela is equipped to revolutionise the way you manage your online listings. It’s not just a tool; it’s the partner you didn’t know your business needed.

personalmoments
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

This app has changed our whole business. What once was a tedious and grueling task of changing over 1200 SKU across several platforms, Vela has made it simple and easy to manage. I have reached out a few times over the past year and the developers are responsive and easy to work with. Much appreciative!! This is by far my most favorite app and integration tool. EVER...

Benoit's Design Co.
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app