Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 ottobre 2023

By far the BEST tool! the value you get is nothing compared to the price of this software. The UI is very user-friendly, and customer service is 10/10 Very fast and very knowledgeable. Vela makes your life as an e-commerce seller so much easier so you can focus on the important parts of the business.

Collective Arts Store
Paesi Bassi
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2023

Best tool there is for a small business selling on several platforms. It’s well worth the subscription fee as the time you save is huge. So excited to see this develop further! The customer service is next level with fast responses. Thank you so much

FiFi's Handcrafted
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

Great experience so far. Simple and intuitive to use. From basic stuff like ensuring all my images got imported from Etsy (vs just the first 5 with default Shopify import)..it just makes synching my product listing easy. Support has been very responsive and effective!

StudioVy
Canada
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

So far I'm beyond happy with this App. I've been doing some overhauls with my shops and the work was daunting. Vela is making this overhaul SO MUCH easier and faster. I'm still getting the hang of it, but just the little I've done with it has been incredible.

Tiny Toes Design
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 luglio 2023

The Ultimate Shopify App – A True Gem!

For the past 9 months, I've relied on the Vela app to power not just one, but multiple sites of mine. And oh boy, it's been an absolute gem! When I first started, Vela was already miles ahead with its advanced product editing and bulk updating capabilities – no other app came close at such an affordable price. Believe me, I've tried them all, and Vela is the clear winner!

But what truly blew me away is their unparalleled customer support. The team at Vela is a dream to work with! No automated responses or endless back-and-forth, just genuine, attentive support. They truly understand your needs and provide precise solutions without any hassle. It's like having a personal support team by your side!

I must give a huge shoutout to Justin from Vela, who has consistently gone above and beyond to assist me. The app itself is a masterpiece, constantly updated with new, impressive features thanks to the hard work of the Vela team.

All said and done, choosing Vela has been the best decision I've made for my business. If you're looking for an app that's a cut above the rest, offering both top-notch functionality and incredible support, Vela is the one!

BabiesDecor
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

I love this ap. Been using it since the free version. Happy to pay for it now becasue it saves me SO MUCH TIME. I am not the type of person who can list via .csv files, I need the visuals, and Velas layout makes my listing process streamlined.

Resisdentz
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 luglio 2023

A Game-Changer for My Multiple Sites!

I've been using the Vela app for a whopping 9 months now across multiple sites, and let me tell you, it's been an absolute game-changer! When I started, Vela offered the most advanced product editing and bulk updating capabilities on the Shopify app store, and the best part? It's incredibly affordable compared to other options out there. Trust me, I've tried them all, and Vela takes the crown!

But what truly sets them apart is their top-notch support. The team at Vela is nothing short of amazing! They respond promptly and with genuine care – no automated messages here! They actually listen to your needs and provide spot-on solutions without bombarding you with unnecessary questions.

Special shoutout to Justin from Vela, who has been an absolute rockstar in assisting me whenever I needed help. Kudos to the entire team for continually updating the app with fantastic features that just keep getting better and better! ✨

In conclusion, choosing Vela has been hands down the best decision I've made for my business. If you want an app that delivers on its promises and offers outstanding support, look no further. Vela is the real deal!

GraffitiWallArt
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2023

On my 3rd month of using Vela now and I can't imagine being without it now. If you want to update existing products or upload new ones, this will save you endless hours and completely streamline the process for you. Their in app support is always on hand to help with technical questions and their archive of how-to videos is comprehensive and invaluable.

For reference, I am the marketing director for a high volume, high value Shopify store. I have used and tested many Shopify apps over the years and this one is a unicorn. For $10 a month, we are saving 10s if not hundreds of hours a week.

Hydes Leather
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2023

Absolute life and time-saver for both Shopify and Etsy to bulk edit, add, and update products rather than individually going through all the listings. The creator of the app is extremely responsive whenever I've had a question and have responded within minutes. Literally could not run the store without it!

TheOkayestEducator
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2023

Very helpful app to organize your work and save a lot of time. Very well-thought tools and processes, that make publishing and editing listings so simple and easy. totally recommended. Thank you very much!

Blue Booms
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app