Değerlendirmeler (37)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
30 Nisan 2024

App very limited on what you can do. Still haven't found that perfect Etsy app.

ZSPEC Design LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 13 saat
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 2 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your review. We know how important it is to find an app that fits perfectly. That's why we offer individual reprogramming for our app so that our Etsy app is perfectly coupled to your needs. We are very happy if you write directly to our support with your wishes: applications@veloplab.com

We will support you in the best possible way so that we can be successful together on Etsy 🚀

5 Şubat 2024

so far so good! I was having trouble keeping up with inventory between my shopify and etsy shops. While this app has a couple features I don't need, for keeping track of inventory it is great. It also allows a price conversion to take into account the cost of Etsy over Shopify, which takes the calculating out of the equation. I wanted one thing changed in some language of what my customers see and Marie gladly took care of it for me.

QuarterAcreOrchids
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 7 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your feedback! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I'm glad to hear that our app has helped you keep track of your inventory between your Shopify and Etsy shops. We understand that not all features are relevant to every shop owner, but it's great to know that our inventory management features have been useful to you.

The price conversion feature to account for Etsy costs over Shopify is another aspect many of our users appreciate. It's wonderful to hear that it's helped simplify calculations and save you time. 💰

We're happy to accommodate your request to change the customer-facing language. Please let us know what specific changes you'd like, and we'll do our best to meet your needs. Feel free to contact us directly so we can make this adjustment. Thank you once again for your support and valuable feedback! 🙌

6 Mayıs 2024

Works super easy and had contact with Marie within 2 hours to help me adjust some settings, absolutely an amazing sync app. Especially for order management and administration in my case

The Flaming Feather & Flaming Filament
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 7 Mayıs 2024

Hi there! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app makes order management and administration a breeze for you, and that Marie was able to assist you promptly. If you need any more help or have further suggestions, just let us know. We're here to make your experience even better! 💡

18 Nisan 2024

I love this app!

TRENDY TNT
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 5 Mayıs 2024

We're delighted to hear that you love our app! 😊 If you ever have any feedback or suggestions for how we can make it even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

25 Ocak 2024

I've tried all the available Etsy import apps, and believe me this one is the best. Not only is it very cost-effective, but also their support is super helpful.

Lil Aryenne
Kıbrıs
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:28 gün
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 29 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've found our Etsy import app to be the best among the options available.

We're dedicated to providing cost-effective solutions and top-notch support to our users, and it's fantastic to know that you've had a positive experience with both. If you ever have more feedback or any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is important to us, and we're here to assist you every step of the way! 🚀

2 Nisan 2024

Mehr als fünf Sterne! Super toller und schneller Kundenservice. App ist kinderleicht. Meine Produkte im Shop unterscheiden sich von den Produkten von Etsy und trotzdem ist eine Übermittlung ganz unkompliziert. Und das Beste: die App übermittelt auch wunderbar die Auslandsbestellungen und sortiert sie in meinem Shopsystem für OSS gleich ein. So hat man für die Steuer alles gleich richtig eingeordnet. Vielen Dank an Euch. Ich bin happy!

Halsbandtaschen
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Vielen Dank für deine großartige Bewertung! 🌟🌟 Unser Team freut sich sehr über dein positives Feedback!

Es ist fantastisch zu hören, dass du mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden bist und die App als kinderleicht empfindest. Es ist unser Ziel, den Prozess für dich so reibungslos wie möglich zu gestalten.

Wir freuen uns auch darüber zu hören, dass die Übermittlung deiner Produkte, trotz der Unterschiede zu Etsy, so unkompliziert verläuft. 💼🚀

Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass unsere App auch bei Auslandsbestellungen reibungslos funktioniert und dir dabei hilft, alles für die Steuer richtig einzuordnen.

Vielen Dank, dass du uns dein Vertrauen schenkst und dass wir Teil deines Erfolgs sein dürfen! 🎉

19 Mayıs 2024

Diese App füllt die Schnittstelle zwischen Etsy und Shopify wunderbar aus. Auf individuelle Anfragen bekommt man innerhalb weniger Stunden eine Rückinfo. Alles perfekt, auch die Tatsache, dass man Bestellungen mit Umsatzsteuer übertragen lassen kann.

Bloomenkind
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 29 Mayıs 2024

Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung! 🌟 Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass unsere App die Schnittstelle zwischen Etsy und Shopify wunderbar ausfüllt und dass du mit unserem schnellen Support zufrieden bist. Dass du die Bestellungen mit Umsatzsteuer übertragen kannst, ist uns besonders wichtig. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, stehen wir dir jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank nochmals! 👍

Beste Grüße, Marie

26 Ocak 2024

The velopLab Etsy App got me from product selection to a populated Etsy store within 15 minutes. After trying several other Etsy apps that did not work, I am glad to have found this app. I experienced one challenge: the support response was fast and accurate, and the monthly rate is ½ what the other apps are. This is a solid Etsy solution.

Roadkill Customs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 20 saat
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 29 Ocak 2024

We're thrilled to hear that the velopLab Etsy App has provided you with such a seamless experience and helped you set up your Etsy store quickly! ⚡️

It's wonderful that our app stood out from the others you've tried, and we're committed to providing prompt and accurate support whenever you need it. Moreover, we're proud to offer our service at a competitive rate.

Thank you for choosing our Etsy solution, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any more questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. Your success is our priority! 🛍️

15 Mayıs 2024

Sehr gute App, wir haben schon viele versucht, aber diese macht genau das was sie soll und ist leicht einzurichten und zu bedienen. Wenige Klicks und es läuft.

Camping Schulze
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 29 Mayıs 2024

Vielen Dank für deine großartige Bewertung! 🎉 Es freut uns sehr, dass unsere App genau das tut, was sie soll, und dass du sie leicht einrichten und bedienen kannst. Mit nur wenigen Klicks ist alles einsatzbereit. Deine Zufriedenheit ist unser oberstes Ziel! Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Unterstützung benötigst, stehen wir dir jederzeit zur Verfügung. Danke nochmals für dein Vertrauen! 👍

Beste Grüße, Marie

8 Şubat 2024

Ottima App semplice da usare permette di esportare tutti i prodotti che vuoi nel tuo negozio Etsy se ti serve assistenza ti rispondono velocemente e sono molto gentili e disponibili . Veramente un esperienza piu' che positiva .

Pegasogioielli
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
CEYOLI GbR yanıt 9 Şubat 2024

Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva! Siamo felici che tu abbia trovato la nostra app utile e facile da usare per esportare i tuoi prodotti su Etsy. 😊 Il nostro team è sempre qui per fornire un supporto rapido e cordiale quando ne hai bisogno. 👍 Grazie ancora e speriamo di continuare a soddisfare le tue esigenze nel tuo negozio online! 🛍️