Recenze (204)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. listopad 2016

App works great, but I think $6/mo is more than it needs to be. All these Shopify apps seem to nickel and dime you to death.

Red Barn Coffee Roasters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 18. červenec 2020

I posted gave the app one star, but I was immediately contacted and received direct support on configuring my background properly. It is now working pretty solid. The app for background could possibly use more tweaks to make it run smoother on all platforms, but for now I am satisfied with the service and support

Giadonna®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 26. říjen 2015

Nice app,
How can i increase video loading time ?

Rollerboard Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
26. duben 2020

Awesome app, I wish it was a little cheaper per month. I also Wish you could isolate the video into one section as I have to change my nice white background to no background. This causes any issue with the video still being the left side drop-down menu.

Cole's Retail
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
17. říjen 2021

The app was a little quirky for me and I was having a difficult time getting the results I wanted so I opened a support ticket. I was expecting to hear back in 24 - 48 hours but I got a reply in minutes. They walked me thru the process and even were able to place it for me. I am new to shopify but I am definitely subscribing to this app because the customer service is other worldly. I have the app working now but the support team is super responsive and worth the price of admission.

blockjocks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Code Black Belt odpověděl 18. říjen 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving to provide you with the best support experience, along with reliable and intuitive apps. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know. 🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team

Datum úprav: 18. říjen 2016

Update: Mike responded to our review super quickly and offered a great solution to add a video under our product images that looks great. Brilliant customer service!
Really easy to use app which makes it so easy to add videos to your homepage. Support has been fantastic and really responsive when needed. One extra thing we would love would be to add a video to the product images on product pages in Shopify without it covering all the photos. This would be an amazing bonus!

Tilly And The Buttons
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
11. květen 2020

Very help app and has most of the features I need. The video created is responsive and works well on all screen sizes.

Hux Office
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. říjen 2019

Great and innovative product! Also good support but sadly there is no such feature for bulk editing. Our business drives around movies so it would be a tiresome hassle to add trailers for every movie 1 by 1.

Amuzzi
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
31. srpen 2022

Guter und schneller Kundensupport. Ich hatte ein Problem mit der richtigen Positionieren und Formatierung eines Videos. Es hat keine 24 Stunden gedauert, da habe ich eine Custom CSS vom Kundensupport erhalten. Danke!

Alora Natural GmbH
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. říjen 2020

This video background app is easy to configure and does what we need. Thanks Code Black Belt. Would give the app 5 stars if the fast loading option didn't conflict with the Shopify theme video on the home page. EpiTraceSentinelSolutions.com

EpiTraceSentinelSolutions.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem