Recenze (13)

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 62 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. leden 2024

Fantastic app. Deserves definitely more than the current 3,8 rating. 5 stars from my point of view. Works perfectly and the setting up process and implementation was very easy. Thank you guys for this nice video player.

Rattenscharf
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
22. říjen 2020

Receiving an error message when trying to access the app's dashboard. None of the videos previously loaded to my store have disappeared.Have contacted the support team did not receive a confirmation email of message sent nor a reply from them regarding my inquiry

Mutual Gains
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Widgetic odpověděl 22. říjen 2020

Just a quick note to let you know the issue has been addressed.

14. listopad 2018

Great app, extremely convenient, easy to use and the support team is super helpful! We've been using the free version for a little while, but the upgrade was necessary, 1GB is enough to start with and test the app, but eventually you will need more!

MyShopppy
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. listopad 2018

Cumple a la perfección su cometido, da la opción de distintos templates de vídeos y se muestra a la perfección

SharkVape
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
17. říjen 2018

Super easy to use and very effective at promoting products. I almost want to keep this app a secret because it will strengthen our competition haha

CoCo Hauteur
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
9. říjen 2018

A lifesaver! Very simple to use and it has so many great features to seamlessly integrate your own videos without using YouTube, resulting in a very professional way to show your products. Still using the free version and I have 1GB to upload my videos, which is enough for all of them, but will soon upgrade to paid version so to get them from my instagram account. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! Keep up the good work!

Outmeout London
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
24. květen 2020

Not that great of an app, sure it can do some things, but its a real hassle to embed and do things I wanted to do on my site, asked for a refund still haven't heard back from the developer, went to Shopify to help, if that doesn't work a bank dispute will follow.

Lustful Paradise
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Widgetic odpověděl 28. květen 2020

We're sorry to hear you weren't able to embed the app as needed. Please note Shopify is in charge of billings and they have issued the refund timely.

Please see our embed guide if you're open to give it a second try. Thanks!

15. listopad 2018

I literally downloaded this app a few minutes ago and I'm already in love with it! This app answered my prayers!! No more YouTube direct embeds, which hurt conversions and Vimeo is too expensive.

Evangeloom
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. únor 2019

I don't normally write reviews without being asked by the app devs. But in this case, I had too. I only need one vid for this store and the youtube vid looked cheap and unprofessional. I noticed this app on my shopify dashboard for another site of mine and thought I'd try it out on this site. It put the last finishing touches on my site. Looks like a million bucks. Free and super easy to use and it looks legit. 5 stars all day, this app is a major win!

BerryBliss
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 4. červen 2019

Just bought this , seems to work , I am embedding Youtube. I have the same gripe with this as the audio player, no volume control !?
Also the play button does not work to start a video unless its already been started with the youtube play button which is confusing.
****Responding to answer****
Basically you are saying that an app that plays sound does not need a volume control...makes no sense , not everyone is browsing on a phone.
Why do ALL other sites that play audio have an Volume control ?
I never touch the main volume of my audio interface , i set the volume on each playing app , should without a doubt be an option.

LalalandAudio
Island
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Vývojář Widgetic odpověděl 4. červen 2019

Hey there. Right now we provide a mute button for those moments when someone wants to completely mute an audio, but still keep the volume of their machine intact. We'll add a volume button in the future.