Vify Order Printer PDF Invoice , Počet recenzí: 746

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. červen 2023

Love the templates they are offering and the support team are easy to get hold of. They have removed the vify logo from the prints just on contacting them. They are the best for invoices.

MM GLO
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
2. srpen 2023

Super online Beratung und übersichtliche App!
Man bekommt schöne Designs Kostenlos! Und auch die Preise der kostenpflichtigen Pakete sind gerechtfertigt. Ich kann die App nur Weiterempfehlen! :)

Pumili
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
30. červen 2021

I just downloaded the app today. I understood most things for the set-up process but I still had a few questions for the somethings, that were still a bit confusing for me. I was able to get through their customer service app. Jack was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. I am satisfied with the APP so far.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 2. červenec 2021

Hi Nadine,

We are happy to receive your review on our app.
We would, however, like to know why it was a 4-star review. We do strive for providing the best user experience possible, thus would be happy to have your insight on this.
We have also followed up with you via email, and are still waiting for your response.

Best,
Jack

Datum úprav: 25. květen 2021

We just started using the app but so far it's great. We were able to create a template that works for our customers and integrate it with Shopify notifications. Easy to use. Only wish we could convert the currency on the invoice but that's not a feature just yet. We would also like to see a statement option for customers who place numerous orders.

TimmMedical
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 25. květen 2021

Hi Andrew,

We wish to thank you for your review.
Currently to convert the currency of the order, you could use some other applications on the appstore, where they do offer such function, or you can simply refer to this instructions from Shopify: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/cross-border/currencies

Best,
Jack

31. leden 2022

It works wonderfully; very easy to set up and customize. Amazing for a free app! I only have issues with the translation from English to French, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

Portable Winch Co.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 21. červenec 2021

more editingmore filters attributes. Possiblity take PAID out some invoices are paid outside Shopify

Chick'N Swell
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 21. červenec 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are not sure which editing or filters you would want more from our app. Please respond to our email so we could assist further.
For the PAID watermark, you can easily disable it if needed, within Template edit.

Best,
Jack

2. únor 2021

Its nice and simple to use. I wish it was more customizable. The invoice layout is very simple and easy.

Honey Bee Woven
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 2. únor 2021

Hi there, if you wish to have more customization on the invoice, please reach out to us via Support within the app, we will see if it could be added. Best!

5. červen 2021

I like it because of how simple it is. I would like you to improve your Spanish in your translation.

Elemento 47
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 5. červen 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
Since we're not native speakers, the translation might not be the smoothest, but you can always edit all the wordings as you like, by going to Translation -> Translate, then update all the fields.

Best,
Jack

10. leden 2022

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 hodinami
26. květen 2021

Easy to create invoices for customers who require it. Need to have option though for making for draft orders.

Plyomat
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Vify odpověděl 26. květen 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.
The draft orders option is actually to be added shortly, within 1-2 weeks.

Best,
Jack