Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 ottobre 2023

Great app, helps automate tracking and processing donations to charities which we were doing manually before. The team are always very helpful on chat and often will make changes to improve/ add new features to the app when you ask them too. Highly recommend.

Tippaws
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Great to hear we were able to support! If you every need a hand with anything - reach out. Big thanks, Virtue Team

11 ottobre 2023

Super happy with this app, the implementation is amazing, super easy to turn on & off. The front end widgets are awesome as well, and the support to get them up and live on the website was really good, which made for a super smooth transition.

GND Fitness
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2023

Virtue is relatively easy to use and allows you to donate to any cause you want. The customer service team is quick to respond and always very helpful. I have worked with 3 different people on the team, and they each have gone out of their way to assist me.

Pointe Studio
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed working with Pointe Studio and look forward to working together in the future =) Many thanks, Virtue Team

10 luglio 2023

Super easy to sign up and integrate within our shop , great to use this donate to choosen charities through my business giving help where needed

GRANDEUR
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2023

If you're looking for app to consolidate all your donation, look no further - this app is so much more than that! The support team can even link you to the organisation you'd like to partner with + if you're thinking of certifying your organisation, you can pretty much have a centralised system of all of your donations.

Their support team is one of the best there is - fast-response, highly knowledgable, super-friendly team!

fineautestsite
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 settembre 2023

Amazing. The help has been outstanding and so may causes you can choose from!

Sad Girl Studios UK
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2023

Very easy to install and configure. I was able to get set up creating donations for a percentage of our sales to specific products with ease. Highly recommended!

Esprit D'Air
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

The team behind Virtue have been brilliant at helping us get set up and running with the app, and we started receiving donations for our cause the very next day! Very happy with how it works and will be referring other supporters also

South West Coast Path Shop
Regno Unito
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Hello, so glad to hear we were able to help and excited to continue supporting your campaign =) Thank you for the review here! Kindly, Virtue Team

29 maggio 2023

Tested about 10 different donation apps, and Virtue has by far the cleanest UX and best support. I wanted to pick a cause that was not on their list but they just added that to my causes within the hour. Amazing!

Tiny Toast
Islanda
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2023

This app is straight forward and a great way to donate to charity in a few easy clicks. I have only had the app on my website a short while and already I can see the donations coming. I had an onboarding call with Westen which was fabulous and made the set up process super easy. Virtue are a super friendly, proactive company, and I am glad I have found them to help with raising money for the charity’s my business supports.

Vanilla Pod Bakery
Regno Unito
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app