Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 luglio 2023

The support from the Virtue team has been fantastic, with prompt responses to queries and emails. Vitrue has provided us with a solution for both customer and charity donations, not all apps do both! The app was easily installed, we were up and running within a few days - great onboarding support and no need for a developer!

Dr Sam's
Regno Unito
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 10 luglio 2023

Hello, so glad we were able to support with Dr Sam's awesome campaign. Thank you for the review and insightful feature recommendations . Look forward to working together moving forward! Virtue team

25 maggio 2023

So far Virtue has been a great way to enable us to connect with our chosen charities and offer store and customer giving.

It has been fairly straightforward and the team are friendly and supportive with the set-up and responds quickly to all questions we have had regarding the interaction between ourselves, the charity, Virtue and Shopify.

Liberation Foods
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2023

The support team has shown remarkable dedication, going so far as to grant our request for a new feature at no cost. We are truly grateful for their diligent efforts.

gunamuna
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 24 settembre 2023

Hi team, so glad we were able to support and line up the release with your campaign launch. Excited to be a part of your impact campaign for amazing causes! Thanks, Virtue Team

26 settembre 2023

Really nice, thank you for your quick responses and your reactivity !

Puppy Yoga Club
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2023

Westen was awesome and gave us great customer service!

Chakriia
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 27 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we were able to help. Enjoy selling with impact!

23 agosto 2021

This app is just what I needed. I'm a small shop with a limited budget but I still want to give back from day one. This app allows me to do that. It's super easy to set up and the team behind Pledger are really helpful when I've had questions. Highly recommend this app.

One Less Car Shop
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2021

Great app and works smoothly with our store. We had a few questions on the go and the team is soo helpful and responsive! And the whole idea about selecting different charity causes is just great our customers also love it!

JANE GUN™
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2021

The app is really easy to use and the staff helped to onboard our chosen charities quickly and effectively!

Rhubarb & Lemon
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 16 novembre 2021

Great to have you on-board! Stoked we were able to support your giving campaign.

28 aprile 2021

Fantastic app, very user friendly and great for donating at transaction level. The support has been exceptional! Very professional, efficient and friendly. Will be working with them for the long term.

Holy Cow Clothing
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

As a brand we wanted to donate to a charity and Virtue have made this so easy for us with this app. Nothing is too much trouble for them if you need help ''which i did'' So I highly recomend this app and the team behind it.
Thanks guys +++++

BRUBONCHI
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app