Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 ottobre 2023

The team behind Virtue have been brilliant at helping us get set up and running with the app, and we started receiving donations for our cause the very next day! Very happy with how it works and will be referring other supporters also

South West Coast Path Shop
Regno Unito
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Hello, so glad to hear we were able to help and excited to continue supporting your campaign =) Thank you for the review here! Kindly, Virtue Team

16 gennaio 2023

Virtue was very easy to set up. There are plenty of charities to choose from and I would highly recommend Virtue for others to use.

King's Parlour
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

Hello, stoked to have you on-board! Thanks for a great review. If you ever need a hand with anything - please reach out. Many thanks, Virtue Team

26 settembre 2023

Really nice, thank you for your quick responses and your reactivity !

Puppy Yoga Club
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2021

I used this app to give to some important charities that align well with my brand and they are great at what they do. Their customer service thus far is superb and quick to respond. It would be great though if they can allow, through their app, to manually give to charities already registered with them rather than having to go directly to the charities' websites. Great app though!

Rebellious Styles UK
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 30 dicembre 2021

Hello, so glad to hear you got great support & were able to launch your giving campaign! At the moment, Pledger Causes choose how they want to receive funds from merchants with manual and automated payouts being the 2 key ways to settle payouts. We would love to contact your cause and offer an alternative payout process that is more suitable for your store - keep an eye on an emails in the new year re that! Big thanks for being a part of the generous merchants eco-system, Pledger Team.

6 luglio 2022

Great support. App is really easy to use, integration was easy and has helped our customers to support great causes

Gastrostudent
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 6 luglio 2022

Hello! Awesome to have you in the eco-system & stoked we can be a part of Gastrostudent's giving journey. If you need any help with anything - you know where to find us =) Virtue Team

6 settembre 2022

Easy and simple to set up and lets you send money to your favourite charities directly from your customers purchases!

Rawrashop
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 7 settembre 2022

Awesome to have you onboard and to be a part of your store's giving story! Here if you ever need any support with anything. Virtue Team

22 agosto 2023

If you're looking for app to consolidate all your donation, look no further - this app is so much more than that! The support team can even link you to the organisation you'd like to partner with + if you're thinking of certifying your organisation, you can pretty much have a centralised system of all of your donations.

Their support team is one of the best there is - fast-response, highly knowledgable, super-friendly team!

fineautestsite
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2022

Plugged in to the website with seconds and started working. I also requested a new charity to be added which they added so quickly, they make contact with them and set it all up! 100% recommend

Overtone Brewing
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 16 marzo 2022

Hey team! Thank you so much for making a difference with Pledger. If you ever need anything - you know where to find us.

2 giugno 2023

Very easy to install and configure. I was able to get set up creating donations for a percentage of our sales to specific products with ease. Highly recommended!

Esprit D'Air
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2023

The support team has shown remarkable dedication, going so far as to grant our request for a new feature at no cost. We are truly grateful for their diligent efforts.

gunamuna
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Pledger Giving Ltd ha risposto 24 settembre 2023

Hi team, so glad we were able to support and line up the release with your campaign launch. Excited to be a part of your impact campaign for amazing causes! Thanks, Virtue Team