Vitals: Reviews, Upsells & 40+ , Počet recenzí: 7 219

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. září 2023

its really cool app and nice team i would like to share my comment and thanking to team to help me out anytime am lost .

pixishop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
3. červenec 2023

Great application. Very fast support. Only the price is quite expensive because most of the applications do not need to be used

SBETIFY
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
10. srpen 2023

The customer service team are very helpful with fast replies and communication and good quality services.

SLIM-SIMPLICITY
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
1. září 2023

a bit expensive but great app

Elevaro
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
6. březen 2023

certain areas can be optimized for performance, the editor is not exactly the best, but the other features in this app are AMAZING

GivePaw.co
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
3. červen 2023

Great Experience... The support chat is excellent as well. They helped me with my needs quick and easy.

Modernist Future
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
24. duben 2023

The app is perfect. I can find anything I need. I also can find the support team for help if I got any problems.

Covella
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 19. únor 2024

BONJOUR

JE VOUS PRIS DE BIEN METTRE EN PAUSE LE MOIS QUE J AI PAYE POUR LE REACTIVER EN MOIS JUIN CAR MON MICROENTREPRISE EST OPERATIONNELLE QU A PARTIR DU MOIS JUIN
MERCI

ECOSAINCLEAN
Kanada
9. červenec 2023

Eu amo este aplicativo! Muitos funcionam para um site! Mas o preço é muito alto, então não posso lidar com isso

Belos Artesanatos
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
8. červen 2023

Very wonderful app with great customer service. Thank you so much John for all the support and patience you provided me

Love Lenses
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny