Vitals: Reviews, Upsells & 40+ , 7.965 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Şubat 2024

NOT TOO BAD

FitPulseX
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
24 Aralık 2023

I'm pretty happy with it so far. There's things I like, things I don't like. I don't like the fact that I can't put a photo in the subscribe pop up. The generic ones are pretty ugly IMO. I don't like how when you create 2 different bundle spend upsells, the system goes to the lower one only and won't show both. I would like to see the first one give 10% off if our customers get to $150 and then once they hit that spend, another pop up should prompt them to get up to our 15% off bundle spend of $250. I also find the email service very expensive at $300/month. That's insane.

Gentle Moose
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
25 Kasım 2023

Interferes with automatic discounts within Shopify. The "bundle and save" feature of this app keeps adding extra discounts that it should not be in the cart (on top of the automatic discount from Shopify). Then when the correct price is shown at checkout, with only the automatic discount, I have disappointed/angry customers.

They fixed this for my previous automatic discount after some back and forth emailing, but it's annoying that I would have to do that every time I change my automatic discount. It's Black Friday, I don't have time for that.

Other than that, it's been a useful app. The reviews feature is probably the one I get the most use out of.

HyperSpring Toys
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Vitals yanıt 19 Aralık 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback. The Vitals app has a lot of upsell types that can be used without needing to create a discount code from Shopify. We sent an email with a more in-depth explanation of our upsell offers and recommendations on when to use them according to active campaigns.

19 Mart 2024

N'est marche pas comme je veux ! Applis payant mais ça ne veut pas cette argent!

Planète d'Enfance
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
28 Eylül 2023

The app features are nice, and the free trial period is decent to test the app, although I consider the price high for me at the moment, since I only used less than half of the built-in apps. Anyways, all of a sudden I started to have issues with this app, where I made changes and clicked "save" but the changes were not showing on my store, at least for me. Support tried to help but could not solve the issue after some time. Also for some reason I could not see the "Shipping Times" on my end, whereas they said they could see them. I guess I will look somewhere else.

Onglint
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
21 Şubat 2024

depuis les modifications impossible d importer les avis vers ma boutique

cuisineenor.com
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
8 Haziran 2023

We do experience a lot of troubles with the "free gift" part. This does not go smooth at all. But the service of Kliphord D. is amazing! Super fast for adjusting designs on the our webshop. Thank you for your service!

The BLOOOM
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
20 Eylül 2023

i would like to give a special thanks to John Paul B. he helped me alot.
i did have a problem with the support emails tho.

Marble
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
3 Kasım 2023

I would like the display to be in carousel format, apart from that im happy

Ourein
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
4 Ekim 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Una aplicación que llevo usando más de 1 año, en general está bien, tuve algún problema con alguna compatibilidad con una de las aplicaciones y otra aplicación pero quizás es culpa de la otra aplicación, no lo sé seguro. Intentaron ayudarme todo lo posible, eso es verdad.

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl