Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de maio de 2024

App is improving still has a long way to go to provide better flexibility, especially for legacy discontinued products still in their DB

Crown Point Graphics
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2024

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de abril de 2024

The app itself is great if all the functions worked , I set up my shipping template in Walmart and then also in this app, , done all the profiling but my orders are coming though with no shipping. I enquired 4 times about this and no answer or resolution. I am thinking about deleting the app since it is now making me lose money when i have to pay for shipping out of pocket

Green Witchy
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2024

Just Love it. Great Support too.

Selection Of Deals
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 26 de maio de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

24 de janeiro de 2024

Very informational and willing to help. All of the staff make sure that they were of assistance to me before proceeding to another task or disconnecting the call.

Her Grace Hair Collection
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2024

I have tried to contact them for a refund, but the live person in the chat never responds!

3rdDestination
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 30 de abril de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input as it helps us improve our services.

We're sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that your concerns are being taken seriously.

Our team is committed to resolving issues promptly, and we'll reach out to you shortly to discuss this further and find a satisfactory solution.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
CedCommerce

13 de maio de 2024

this is wonderful app.. easy to manage..

Mint Plus Pink
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 15 de maio de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

19 de fevereiro de 2024

Very Helpful, learned a lot from DIvyanshu

Moore Health & Wellness L.L.C.
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2024

Working with CedCommerce has been a wonderful experience. I would have never been able to figure out how to connect my shop with Walmart. I recommend using CedCommerce for any of your Walmart, Amazon or Ebay needs. Great Experience and I am a customer forever.
Thank You Divyanshu for everything.

Tony's Hot Sauce Company
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação