Arvostelut (1 524)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 87 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. kesäkuu 2024

Great APP!, Seems like entering new markets will be easier than always!

Habys GmbH
Saksa
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2024

Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.

Artlogo
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2024

I had some questions after installing the app, but very fast and very clear customer support. App is great

Preame
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
19. huhtikuu 2024

Very good support team

Labākais uztura bagātinātāju veikals
Latvia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. toukokuu 2024

Great App. Great support!

CONIUNCTA®
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
23. helmikuu 2024

For our furniture store, integrating a translation app on our website was a must. The Weglot app was easy to install and use, and the support provided by the Weglot team was much appreciated. When we needed adjustments to the app's graphic look, they solved the problem in a couple of hours. Also, a great feature is that you can manually review the words translated and make adjustments if needed. Overall, we are very pleased with the app.

The Decorators
Romania
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
1. heinäkuu 2024

Excellente application avec des interlocuteurs très réactifs
Je recommande +++

alohasurfwear
Ranska
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
28. helmikuu 2024

Très efficace et simple d'utilisation. Support très disponible quand on en a besoin. On recommande !

makkdesign
Ranska
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. maaliskuu 2024

Manon has been amazing helping us to integrate Welgot and customizing it in our website. Amazing team

PLETO®
Espanja
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2024

really easy and fast support

The EDGE®
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä