Recenze (69)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. červen 2024

Whatmore has definitely added an extra aesthetic and visually engaging experience to our website with the Video carousels, stories and all the other features. The best part is the ease to operate from the backend and the smooth integration by the Whatmore team. Also the ease of customisation as per the brand ethos has also helped us a lot in gaining customer attention on our website. Overall it is very useful and a must have for all Fashion brands.

MIRAGGIO
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. červen 2024

Great design and intuitive features making the user experience more real and engaging.

Shop Label Aishwaryrika
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
15. červenec 2024

Lovely service and amazing product. We are just starting out with them but they have been immensely supportive throughout the process. Hoping to create some magic together. And special shoutout to Anthony for his time and guidance!! :)

Candy Floss Private Limited
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 19. červenec 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. the team are excited to continue supporting you. Here's to creating magic together! 😊

17. duben 2024

Great app that comes with amazing features. It helps me to increase sales on monthly basis.

Kaajh
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thanks for your feedback

18. červen 2024

The video shopping feature from Whatmore has become a key component of our Shopify store strategy, providing a visually engaging and interactive experience that has greatly enhanced customer satisfaction and boosted sales.

TripleM Store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 19. červen 2024

Thank you for sharing; we're delighted to hear that the video shopping feature from Whatmore has significantly enhanced your Shopify store's customer satisfaction and sales!

17. červen 2024

We commend Whatmore for their innovative approach in creating the video shopping integration. Our Shopify store has experienced significant improvements, and customers now have a more interactive and enjoyable shopping experience.

GROOM2B
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 19. červen 2024

Thank you for your feedback; we're thrilled that Whatmore's video shopping integration has significantly improved your Shopify store and enhanced your customers' shopping experience!

27. duben 2024

This is one of the most incredible apps I have used on my store. Very easy to use and customer support are great. You will not be disappointed amazing features.

Beauty Bouqe
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app incredible and easy to use. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a great experience.

15. červen 2024

Our experience with Whatmore has been exceptional. The video shopping solution on Shopify has revolutionized our brand, boosting conversions and creating a more engaging shopping experience.

DUNGRANI
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 18. červen 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that Whatmore has made such a positive impact on your brand and shopping experience.

7. květen 2024

conversion rate went upto 15% after implementing whatmore app.
its a professional and well designed to app which offers variety of functions , would definately recommend!

kasumi.in
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 13. květen 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!

10. červen 2024

WhatMore Powerful Videos Shopping Experience To Customers Our Website Improve Conversion Rate

Nuchic
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář whatmore odpověděl 18. červen 2024

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Whatmore's video shopping feature has enhanced the shopping experience on our website and contributed to an improved conversion rate. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we continue to strive for excellence.