CK: WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned , Počet recenzí: 346

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

Great app and great team. Respond very quick to help me install the apllication on my website. Thank you very much !

Weebot
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
22. únor 2024

This app is perfect for your WhatsApp solution, everything at one place , specially the free plan is better than paid plans of other apps .

Glow Gleem
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
29. březen 2024

its wonderfull app and very fast & professional customer support from Vinodh. thank you

songaras
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
25. leden 2024

Wonderful app, Wonderful customer care! I am truly happy to have found this app, made retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customer so much easier. We are also able to customize who can opt for COD and who can't! The customizations available are insane and Vinodh was SUPER helpful and patient! Thank you so much Vinodh!!

Highly recommend this app!!!

LABOTHECAIRE
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
6. únor 2024

"Thank you for resolving the issue; I received outstanding support. I appreciate it, and I highly recommend trying this app's service."

neotech.ae
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
26. únor 2024

I needed help, sent a msg and I was attended to by one Vinodh, he was detailed in his explanation, and he got the settings done for me in no time. Thanks to all the team

'Liarels
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
7. únor 2024

Very fast and helpful support. The team helped me to setup a flow that made sense to my customers! Great app to recover abandoned carts and send order notifications

Amalie
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
17. leden 2024

The support provided by the team is awesome. Very good app for the website

IZAAK AZANEI
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
2. únor 2024

I tried a couple of applications, but never found such amazing and super-fast customer service. Thats beside the user-friendly app. I am truly happy to have found this app.

BazarKom
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
29. leden 2024

This is an incredible app - At the moment im using the FREE VERSION but still have recovered abandoned cart using it. Highly recommend.

ANUROOP
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci