WhatsApp'ta Pazarlama+Destek , 1.054 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
3,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %77 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
28 Nisan 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app isnt right for my store so had to delete but seems to work well if you need Watsapp, Live Chat or Messenger. I had an issue with deleting and someone contacted me straightaway when I sent an email and added a review.

Nia Ballerina
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
SuperLemon App yanıt 28 Nisan 2022

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

28 Kasım 2020

OK, among all ridiculous apps I have seen these days this one is phenomenon. It just disappeared from my shop and guess what their customer is on automatic reply which will come back to you after 2 working days, means I and all my customers should hang on there until they come back!

victoriarosebaby
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
SuperLemon App yanıt 30 Kasım 2020

Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Can you help us with some information regarding the problem so that we can help you better, there might be a chance that the configuration setting of but widget button might not be right, but believe us our app provides a great value and we will make sure that it will do to you too.

17 Mayıs 2023

Mala, no me deja ingresar a la prueba gratis y la pagina queda en blanco, así que no puedo configurar el boton de whats app. Es muy frustrante porque por mas que actualice la pagina vuelve a quedar en blanco

datiashop
Arjantin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:44 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 24 Mayıs 2023

Pedimos disculpas por las molestias y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser cuando las cosas no funcionan como se esperaba.

Para ayudarlo mejor, ¿podría brindarnos más detalles sobre el dispositivo y el navegador que está utilizando en support@superlemon.xyz? Esta información nos ayudará a investigar el problema y encontrar una solución adecuada. Además, le recomendamos que borre la memoria caché de su navegador y vuelva a intentarlo.

24 Mart 2023

Nothing works, lots of 404 broken links, the "free trial" does not work and charges you immidiatly when upgrading to a paid plan. Did not bother to even contact support as they only have email support, and an app this broken does not deserve my time.

MarulaLab
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:42 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 27 Mart 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

8 Şubat 2021

Just Installed but Settings page is not opening for configuration :(( . I hope they can fix this as soon as possible,

Kuchora
Tanzanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:25 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 8 Şubat 2021

Hi,

We would be facing downtime from 12pm to 3pm IST today, where messages might not go, due to maintenance activity. Inconvenience is deeply regretted.

Regards,
Anuj

12 Ekim 2021

the app is not working today, i cant see on my store. i need help because i want to launch my store with whathsapp button

Scandaloo
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 dakika
28 Haziran 2021

No me gusto ya que no puedo modificar el mensaje que deseo le llegue al cliente, el que esta predefinido es demasiado, frio, distante poco amable, y robotizado. Les sugiero buscar forma para crear uno mismo el mensaje conforme el espiritu que deseamos mostrar a nuestros clientes

Desechables Chiguayante
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 29 Haziran 2021

Hello User,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
The feature for editing the content of a template message will be available in our upcoming build release.
In case you of any other queries, please write to us at support@superlemon.xyz

19 Ocak 2022

Someone wrote a 5 star review that we did not write. The email was not in our user or collab system. Leading to believe this app had auto pushed reviews from itself

Reality A Games
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 19 Ocak 2022

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

15 Mart 2022

Super lemon Whatsapp app is very pricey. Lots of limitations on the features. For beginners not user friendly. Hope app developer will work on adding more features in the future to make it a better app.

STREET SWEETZ
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 dakika
SuperLemon App yanıt 15 Mart 2022

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

26 Mayıs 2024

Mayin India
Hindistan