Recenze (4 183)

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2024

Cant use the app for free. Keep showing this:

Plan: Enterprise:Support development, server cost and support

Subscription details
$3.99 USD every 30 days

Very delusional

Svapobene
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 4. květen 2024

I have asked time and time again for help as I cant get it to work on SMS for Abadoned Carts, or Emails. And the credit is going down but there doesnt seem to be any SMS happening so why is the credit reducing.

First Light Direct - LED Lamps and Lighting
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
26. květen 2024

Customer support is not responding.

OH!Glow
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
28. květen 2024

I would like to cancel my current plan with your company. I have thoroughly enjoyed utilizing your services, but I find it necessary to discontinue them at this time. I asked several times for refund no answer.

Please assist me in canceling my subscription and provide any necessary instructions or documentation required to complete the process. I would appreciate it if you could confirm the cancellation to avoid any further charges or misunderstandings to email

Thank you for your attention and prompt assistance in this matter.

Best regards,

ElGranero Typewriter.Company
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Pushdaddy odpověděl 29. květen 2024

i am frustrated by people . used app for free for 4-5 years and lter gave 1 star. can u give ur product free of cost ??

5. květen 2024

Not working , Support not answering in any way . Cancelling .

Oh!Glow HK
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
18. únor 2024

really bad app they say it free they tool money but not use ful no support what so ever lost $15 for no reason please don't use it

India shopping
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
25. duben 2024

This is a scam. You say its totally free then charge me to even see the dashboard.

Özel Beslenme
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 minutami
Datum úprav: 12. únor 2024

My evaluation that I wrote before is still valid. Not working. Especially for testing purposes, I left an item in the cart on my site and I did not receive a WhatsApp message. The only feature of the application is that it serves no purpose other than showing the message "Unable to Recover", indicating that the product left in the cart was not converted into sales.

CadGo
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
4. květen 2024

Lento!!! ora anche a pagamento non consiglio a nessuno questa app!

Macyn's Store
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
6. únor 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

Kiddale123
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 14 hodinami