Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 4 165

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. prosinec 2023

Bad user interface

Canemtek
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
6. leden 2024

doesnt work properly -

Derya Hayırlı
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
2. leden 2024

Estoy probándolo al parecer es funcional para lo que requiero.

MWStore
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
5. červen 2023

design very confusing. trying to set the cart recovery again but cant find my temlate, the one that i'm using. whatsup is o.k also need to improve dsign to a simple one and easy to use and understant how to activate.
in short- your instruction design is unfreindly. thank you

UnoDosFashion
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
6. duben 2023

While the chat widget is performing its intended functions satisfactorily, the process of setting it up leaves much to be desired. Specifically, the setup page appears to be disorganized and lacks clear guidance, which can make it difficult for users to navigate and configure the widget to their liking. As a result, users may experience frustration or confusion during the setup process.

Sui Sleep
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
30. prosinec 2023

Funciona pero la aplicación es horrible y demasiado complicada para configurar, definitivamente hay mejores opciones.

FOREVERH3
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 15 minutami
Datum úprav: 11. duben 2023

I'm currently using KamiChat and was going to try this app, but I couldn't get into the backend after installing it.

flower365
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
26. srpen 2023

A very confusing setup. Constantly redirects to different pages, incomprehensible pricing.
It may be doing its job, but I won't know because many difficulties with installation

Wildfood
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 minutami
3. srpen 2023

La sto testando,la honinstalata oggi è vediamo come funziona e se i clienti si trovano bene con questa versione più rapida e comoda

Rimylab
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
Datum úprav: 6. říjen 2020

Buena app para ser gratuita, se traba un poco y no es muy amigable en cuanto a UX y UI, esta muy saturada, pero a pesar de eso cumple con las expectativas por ser gratisafd

TUTTI
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky