Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 4 169

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 11. duben 2023

I'm currently using KamiChat and was going to try this app, but I couldn't get into the backend after installing it.

flower365
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Datum úprav: 12. září 2020

Seems a bit confusing and changes don't appear immediately once saved. another thing is asking for a review after every changes is made and saved. Even when the review is saved it keeps asking it again and again. Frustrating.

Tredy Foods
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
15. leden 2021

Im still configurating the app in my shopify, and when hitting save it takes me to rate the app.. I still dont know the performance. this is why Im rating it with 2 stars.. I might re rate it once I can actually use it

Tiendacircular
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
1. listopad 2020

Looks good... Need to try... Forcefully diverted to the review. So giving the review before trying it.

Hannah Garments Trading
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
16. únor 2021

i am having a lot of difficulties today to select the icon and apply changes! it seems it is not saving and it is going to the default icon

OOTOLOOK
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
26. říjen 2020

App features don't work well, many issues, FB Messenger doesn't work on mobile, app support doesn't help, basically said they are too busy adding new features and recommended I use another app, embarrassing.

Coravana
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
9. září 2022

You get forced to rate with on-site scrolling. I can't judge if the app is good. We'll be able to share if we used it. For annoying pushing for reviews, I give 2 stars.

Penoblo
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
15. červen 2020

I will rate it in 10 days of usage, the install part a little confusing not enough guidance in filling blanks.

OUR VARIETY STORE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
7. leden 2023

aplicativo ta sendo mt bom

CC Empreendimentos
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
22. duben 2020

It's ok but not satisfied because there is this pop-up on the left. It's too much and can make the prospect leave the website

Anam Eleven
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Pushdaddy odpověděl 22. duben 2020

plz update the app. by default its disabled. so if you are in old code it might be popping. it will never popup if you have disabled. You have set it to popup very frequently so its popping out. by default its disabled