RT: WhatsApp Chat, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 539

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. srpen 2023

it was easy to install the WhatsApp tool, i realise that the number to contact on
WhatsApp was not mine. I will have to see how to connect my number, but overall good app.

Shello's House of Fashion and Beauty
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 5. srpen 2023

Hello,

First of all, thank you for your choosing our app :)

Regarding your questions,
- After installing the app, we added a sample number to your WhatsApp channel. Of course, you can change it by yourself easily.
- To change the WhatsApp number, from the app Editor > choose WhatsApp channel and you will see the field name "Phone number" > enter your number here.

Please refer to the below video, it will let you know how to do it :)
https://app.screencast.com/y7BtV2gk2YPeT

I hope this helps.
Again, thank you so much!

7. září 2023

experimentando

Adonai Varejo
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
19. prosinec 2022

i like this app because the app different ot other app this is easy to understand and user friendly

Cottonco.store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
24. leden 2023

Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.

Mimo Ideal
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
15. květen 2022

ainda estou testando até agora tudo bem, mas para frente darei um feedback mais aprofundado mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

bela mossa
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
26. červen 2020

I have a problem, it was working in iphone but now not, only androids an web, can you help me to check?

Tiendas ADOC El Salvador
Salvador
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 27. červen 2020

Of course, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, I will check it for you ASAP :)

16. září 2022

regular le falta la opcion multi agente y borrar el logo de la empresa asi sea por un plan mensual es mi opinion, esta literalmente usable

Evolution Mobile Store
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 16. září 2022

Thank you for your interest in our app :)

If you want to remove the RoarTheme branding, you need to upgrade your account to Premium
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/account

I hope this helps :)

2. prosinec 2021

Uso questa app per aiutarmi con il costumer care, qualcosa in cui i clienti possano reperirmi in tempo reale per poter chiedere o illustrare tutti i dubbi in merito ai prodotti, alla spedizione, ai tempi di consegna.

byMummix
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. květen 2021

me gusta bastante, ya que sirve y es gratis, 100% recomendada para todos lo que están empezando en el mundo del ecommers

VIMILA STORE
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
18. červen 2021

Messenger app does not work right for facebook other than that interface is okay. Could be improved but for a free app a really simple small business its fine

Luxurious Beds and Linens
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou