RT: WhatsApp Chat, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 487

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. červen 2023

it is good enough and easy to use thanks I fell like .WhatsApp Chat and live chat platforms are popular tools used by businesses to engage with their customers in real-time. These platforms provide a convenient and efficient way for customers to communicate with businesses, ask questions, seek assistance, and receive support.

RT: WhatsApp Chat allows businesses to integrate WhatsApp into their customer support system, enabling customers to reach out directly through the WhatsApp messaging app. This can enhance the customer experience by providing a familiar and widely used communication channel

tazoodafashions
Alžírsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
26. červen 2023

In the process of trying the app. once i have done so I will rate it, And give my feed back as soon as possible.

Pick & Go
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
10. listopad 2022

Not really exprience the result yet. I had just install and will send you feedback once I had seen the result.

GoFitness
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Datum úprav: 3. leden 2023

So far so good. I will need to try further to see the benefit as it seems that it goes straight to my phone whatsapp

Say Hi Beauty
Dominikánská republika
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
Datum úprav: 23. leden 2023

Great app. I like it. It help. it helps to redirect my potential customers to our customer care desk for assistance

Toniwest Electronics
Keňa
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 29. leden 2023

Love it! and it's free. But on the mobile device, I'm facing a bit issue. On the mobile version, the header menu is not working smoothly. :/

Simply Gorgeous
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 18. prosinec 2022

ottimo per whatsapp. Un po meno chiaro l'utilizzo con altre piattaforme come facebook e linkedin. Forse un po più di documetazione im merito aiuterebbe.

Baccospirits
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
13. leden 2023

Bom, ainda nao usei... vamos ver o app que está na loja da Shopify, vamos ver realmente se é bom quanto fala...

Steak Store
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
12. září 2023

EXCELLENT

Collectionscorner.shop
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
17. březen 2023

Muito bom@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Pets Mania
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci