RT: WhatsApp Chat, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 757

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. květen 2023

Este é um avaliação preliminar de um APP ainda não testado, mas estou comprometido em realizar uma avaliação completa em breve. Aguarde para obter informações detalhadas sobre sua funcionalidade e desempenho.

TopBonini
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
13. říjen 2023

Works fine

Dove Digital
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
15. duben 2021

It´s great, it does exactly what my boss want. Two minimun issues are that our site is in spanish, so I wish we could personalize the "chat with us" alt text and the head of the message box that is in english.

Persianas Roller Up
Kostarika
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
8. březen 2021

Nos gusta hasta el momento esta aplicación de chat para comunicarnos y atender mejor las inquietudes de nuestros clientes .

versagecosmetics.cl
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 8. březen 2021

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. If you have advice or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help to make this app better and better.

Datum úprav: 12. prosinec 2021

Relatively easy to set up. Does exactly what is described. Opens up another way of communication with our customers.

Dynamic Choices
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. červen 2021

la verdad es buena aplicación apenas y la estoy probando espero que cumpla con mis expectativas lo mas pronto

Brighton Distribution Mexico
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 18. prosinec 2022

ottimo per whatsapp. Un po meno chiaro l'utilizzo con altre piattaforme come facebook e linkedin. Forse un po più di documetazione im merito aiuterebbe.

Baccospirits
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. listopad 2022

Not really exprience the result yet. I had just install and will send you feedback once I had seen the result.

GoFitness
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. leden 2022

Satisfactory! Was very easy to integrate and I hope it works as well when I put it into full use. Kudus to the developer.

Lota Beauty Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
13. březen 2021

Very good application. Easy to use and configurate. I've installed on all my client website. Thank you.

Cozzari
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci