Recenze (779)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
5. květen 2022

Estoy intentado utilizar esta app para dar seguimiento a mis clientes via whatsapp y tiene varias opciones de personalización.

Tu Sano Equilibrio
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
1. červen 2023

it is good enough and easy to use thanks I fell like .WhatsApp Chat and live chat platforms are popular tools used by businesses to engage with their customers in real-time. These platforms provide a convenient and efficient way for customers to communicate with businesses, ask questions, seek assistance, and receive support.

RT: WhatsApp Chat allows businesses to integrate WhatsApp into their customer support system, enabling customers to reach out directly through the WhatsApp messaging app. This can enhance the customer experience by providing a familiar and widely used communication channel

tazoodafashions
Alžírsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
11. červen 2021

Excelente aplicación Whatssapp la interfaz es agradable, probaremos la conexión con Whatsapp haber que tal

bibliascatolicas.co
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 42 minutami
6. březen 2022

nice work on the app. now I can get in touch with my clients more easily. Hope I can make a difference between privat and business chat sometime

Ethics-Sports
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 41 minutami
10. listopad 2021

Buena aplicación y fácil de instalar, los estilos y posiciones del icono las puedes manipular con mucha intuición.

Mi Kumi
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
11. leden 2022

I used this app to display a whatsapp bubble on my website, so people can contact me easily.
The app was easy to customized.

Los Milagrines
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
10. listopad 2021

Easy enough to set up. Able to add multiple channels as well. Altho using Instagram simply direct users to the instagram profile

threefurr
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
13. říjen 2023

Works fine

Dove Digital
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
28. duben 2021

really good app!! help you with connect with your clients easily, very heloful and easy to install..

All About June
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
15. březen 2022

nice work on the app. now I can get in touch with my clients more easily. Hope I can make a difference between privat and business chat sometime

AL-KHATIB
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami