SeedGrow WhatsApp Chat Widget , Počet recenzí: 130

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. listopad 2023

This app was a godsend for us. We have leads coming in through WhatsApp & wanted to track those as conversions in our Google Ads. But we couldn't use GTM because we are not on Shopify Plus so we needed to track events using GA4. Now there are many other WhatsApp apps out there but none of them auto-generate events in GA4 when someone clicks on the chat app widget. We only found one other app & that one too was not direct to Whatsapp but rather a separate chat app that needed an agent to be online all the time or we would lose the customer.

This app does it seamlessly anytime someone clicks to chat to us, we get our lead & that generates a Whatsapp event in GA4 which we mark as conversion & import into our Google Ads. And it does it on the free plan, so anyone having issue with tracking WhatsApp leads must use this app.

Indian Nest
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
24. listopad 2023

Great app for customers to connect with business directly and remove their doubts in real time, results in more sales

Trenderzz.pk
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
30. říjen 2023

Great App! Highly recommend this for anyone looking to have a simple and easy to use/setup WhatsApp button.
Been using it for >2 months now and it works flawlessly. We tried to use other WhatsApp widget apps, but nothing was as smooth as this one here. Not only that, but we also requested them to help us write custom code or have insertions within the pre-filled message to include Product Title and Product Page URL which they managed to do right away (<24 hours from requesting it). Thanks to all SeedGrow team, specifically Alina and Mia for their fast responses and of course, for the dev team making it all work in the background.

Shouf
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
5. leden 2024

Suporte nota 10, obrigado por me ajudar

Farda de Boleiro
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
25. říjen 2023

Easy to set up, free to install with decent customisation. Support also answered my email quick would recommend 5/5

GL Extra Enterprise
Brunej
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
6. listopad 2023

Es la mejor app para whatsapp super recomendada

OrolaminadoLuxus
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
8. leden 2024

Perfect!

Beyaan
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
31. říjen 2023

Trying this app, so far so good :)
would also like to recommend an small upgrade to have auto pre-fill product URL when sending WhatsApp message

Hello Display
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
5. listopad 2023

Very helpful with helping to integrate it exactly the way I want it on my store.
Many thanks:)

Marmer Watches
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
26. září 2023

Kudos to the Seed Grow team! The efficiency and simplicity of your WhatsApp chat widget have been game-changing. It's now a breeze for our clients to connect with us in just one click. Much appreciated!

Galthe T-shirteria
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci