SeedGrow WhatsApp Chat Widget , Počet recenzí: 130

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 27. srpen 2023

M pareció buena la aplicación, pero posiblemente más adelante la pueda ocupar.
Tiene buenas funciones.
Saludos.

GimmyckStore
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář SeedGrow odpověděl 27. srpen 2023

Hi GimmyckStore,

I'm so sorry that you didn't experience the app as expected!

Uninstalling the app takes only 2 steps: Deactivate and Delete it.
This should remove all the app scripts from your store.
Even if you accidentally delete it without deactivating it, our team is always here to help!

I would like to ask you to contact our experts at seedgrow.net@gmail.com to solve any possible error you are experiencing.

Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

8. duben 2022

Good app, can be customized as per requirement. Quick response to any query posted. Helpful & efficient staff.

Urban Craft Ventures
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář SeedGrow odpověděl 8. duben 2022

Hey,
I am so happy that I can help and win your heart. :)
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Datum úprav: 12. květen 2022

depois de eu mexer muito ficou tudo ok. mas vou pausar por um tempo o app. mas gostei ok .,,,,,,meu recado anterior: (o meu sumiu do site que houve??? ????????????????????????? que aconteceu.. onde esta o local pra perguntas de vcs????)

1002novidades - CNPJ: 32.125.836/0001-09 (Tel e Whats: +55 (11) 91403-8428)
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář SeedGrow odpověděl 9. duben 2022

Hi,
I am sorry that you’ve had a challenging experience with our app.
We offer an in-app contact form where you can submit any issues you may have while using the app. Alternatively, you can also reach out to us via email provided on the app listing page (seedgrow.net@gmail.com)

We would love to look into the app on your store and troubleshoot the issue. Sounds like a plan?

Please approve the collaborator access request and send an email to show us the issue?

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Best regards,
Mika

Datum úprav: 30. červen 2022

Es perfecta, sencilla y funcional. Se instala y configura en unos minutos y funciona perfectamente. La recomiendo frente a otras!

theCosmethics
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář SeedGrow odpověděl 14. červen 2022

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso!
¡Muchas gracias!