Recenze (75)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. říjen 2023

A really great way to provide transparency to customers while also reducing the amount of emails people send asking "where's my order??" Julie in particular was helpful in getting our theme looking great and the team is quite responsive. I love having the klaviyo integration which sends notifications to customers about their order's journey.

Popov Leather®
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
18. říjen 2023

We love that we are now able to provide our customers with tracking details and updates following their purchase. Set up with Klaviyo was a simple and straightforward process. Additionally, our email flows have been highly effective in encouraging customers to place additional orders.

NBT Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
12. prosinec 2023

Wonderment is now our go-to Shopify app, an absolute essential for any store. Thousands of shipments later, and we've yet to receive a single customer support ticket for order updates, thanks to Wonderment's proactive triggers.

Special kudos to Sivan for going above and beyond during our integration. Her expertise ensured a seamless and tailored success. Wonderment's features, combined with Sivan's exceptional support, make it a five-star, must-have solution for any Shopify store!

Pendrell
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. říjen 2023

Great to have a dashboard and reporting to surface problems with carriers and operations. Love having a tracking page on the store for customers to see status. Using the Klaviyo integration to segment customers as well. Super helpful team made getting set up a breeze!

Green Lumber
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
6. prosinec 2023

We've had an incredible experience with Wonderment. not only has it drastically improved our customer experience with transactional and post-purchase messaging, but it drives revenue and helps us "brand" previously unbranded experiences. Plus, it's awesome to have all of the flows in Klaviyo (Wonderment team 100% built them out for us and all we had to do was give feedback and a green light).

Speaking on behalf of Rejuvia and 1-800-D2C, can't reccommend the wonderment platform and team enough!

Rejuvia
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. srpen 2023

We've been live with Wonderment for just over a month and it has rapidly become one of the most valuable assets in our tech stack. Not only did we see nearly immediate incremental revenue, but we also improved our customer experience dramatically. The advanced reporting allows us to keep FedEx honest and ensure they're delivering on the service levels we've purchased. In addition, the integration with Klaviyo means we can A/B test subject lines and creative to optimize performance. Lastly, the team, the team, the team. They've been fantastic holding our hand every step of the way. This is a MUST-HAVE Shopify app you won't regret!

Beyond Yoga
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
3. říjen 2023

An awesome app and an awesome team behind it! Onboarding was fast and painless, and Wonderment has allowed us both to keep our customers engaged by providing up-to-date tracking information and to address any shipping problems that come up before customers are even aware that there's an issue.

Magic Mind
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
5. prosinec 2023

Great app with comprehensive tracking page and flows to create a great customer experience. Team is amazing as well!

For Wellness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. říjen 2023

Wonderment has been an absolute game changer for how we interact with our customers by providing them with a world-class experience when we reach out to them proactively with order delivery issues before they even know there's a delay.
Wonderment provides us with insights at-a-glance that has changed our CX world!

Elevated Craft
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
27. červenec 2023

Wonderment is a fanstastic app! We've been using them for a couple of weeks, and I can personally say the support is superb! Every issue we've had has been resolved speedily, and they've gone above and beyond to accommodate our customizations. The app itself is simple yet effective; it provides timely information to customers about their package transit information - and it has helped reduce the number of 'where is my order' inquiries to our CS team. All round recommend.

Ralph Christian
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci