Wishlist Hero , Počet recenzí: 505

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. květen 2024

Its a great app ! Allows you to show this feature with ease and customise it to match your store. User friendly platform ...so far so good ! Thank you !

MTLondon
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

18. květen 2024

Excellent App. Look good on our site and has really good backend analytical information.

Parliament Furniture Inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

13. květen 2024

Yomna was extremely helpful in implementing the Wishlist heart icon on different areas of our site to benefit our clients experience. Thank you again!

FEMMES SANS PEUR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

10. duben 2024

Thanks a lot for this easy to use and very useful app. We are very happy with it.

nice.stories
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

10. květen 2024

Very easy to install. Once installed, I contacted the Wishlist Hero free support - they were awesome, they helped position the icon and adapted the style to my store.

I highly recommend Wishlist Hero!

Electrify
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Dear Electrify,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

17. duben 2024

I just installed the app so I can't speak on the function of it completely yet. But I was able to set it up on the website pretty easily. And their customer service was great with helping me transfer the wishlists from our previous app. So I'm VERY impressed with their help and response time.

Sater Design Collection
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Sater Design Collection, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

28. duben 2024

Very quick support and they solved my problem perfectly. And that on Sundays :-) The programmers took care of the problem directly on my side and solved everything very nicely. The app itself is perfect for our needs, our customers will love it...

Schoko Wunderland
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 1. květen 2024

Dear Schoko Wunderland 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

28. březen 2024

Easy to use, customer care is very fast and responsive.

Middle Earth Yoga
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

14. únor 2024

I absolutely love having a wish list app on my site! This one has great personalization options, including placement and branding!

God's Girl Gifts And Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 18. únor 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

15. květen 2024

Nice app, the staff helped me make customized changes! 5/5

Zyvo
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář Revamp odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Zyvo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊