Wishlist King , Počet recenzí: 342

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. duben 2024

This app is great and I would highly recommend it! What is even better (if possible) is the customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure that everything is solved smoothly. Many thanks for such a great app!

Cross Sportswear Intl
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words. That is fantastic to hear! Cheers

11. duben 2024

Amazing app which works perfectly without glitches, it comes also with lots of beautiful customizations to match your theme and preferences.

Asked to the Support for some adjustments and it was super fast and precise to realize them, thank you Toby!
Super happy to have discovered this great and functional app.

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 14. duben 2024

Thanks so much. If you're happy, we're happy. I'm glad we were able to deliver. All the best. Cheers

22. únor 2024

Great app! Great support! Love the white glove installation and is quick to respond when you need help with anything. Highly recommend and is pretty customizable to your store!

LOUD PIZZA RECORDS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
29. leden 2024

By far and away the best Wishlist app. Integration was seamless (thank you Alex) and we have had zero issues in the 5+ years we've been using the app. Customers love it, the back end is intuitive and the continual rollout of features has been great.

Mister Zimi
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 31. leden 2024

Thanks heaps for the review and continuing trust. It was excellent fun working with you and the team during the setup. Cheers 🤙🏻

7. březen 2024

The customer support is quick and super professional. Special thanks to Toby and Max for killing it with the customization. The product is top-notch quality, and they nailed the details. If you're thinking about it, just go for it. Highly recommend!

Indigo Luna Store Bali
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Datum úprav: 12. duben 2024

So far, loving this app! The installation service was awesome and I was up and running a couple of hours after purchasing.

Alex from Wishlist King has been SO helpful in getting Klaviyo integration set up & making minor customizations for my shop to fit my needs.

Everything looks great and is a highly functional app I know my customers will enjoy.

Thanks so much!

Henflower
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 9. duben 2024

Thanks again for the kind words. Much appreciated!! It's been a pleasure working with you. Cheers, Alex

7. duben 2024

Great App, Alex was very helpful and very fast in responding to my customization request to move the wishlist icon for mobile from right to left so the logo stays centered.

Would recommend!

lussoire
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
27. březen 2024

I tested several apps and Wishlist King came out the best. Everything is very easy to adjust and looks beautiful. The support is really great! I had to figure out how to put the heart in the header. But they managed to solve this perfectly. Many thanks to the team. Keep up the good work!

Cosyandglow
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
24. únor 2024

Works like a charme, exactly what we wanted for our customers. Let Wishlist King set it up for us, can't get easier than that ! Plus they made some adaptations to fit our particular needs, great and rapide support. Highly adaptable, do it yourself if you know a littel code, if not they'll do it for you. Highly recommend it!

Le Petit Moulu
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 25. únor 2024

Thank you very much, Eric! All the best! Cheers

21. únor 2024

What a great and easy to use app. I had some very specific changes that were needed for my store and Max was able to help me out without any hesitation.

A++

Supermarché PA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny