Wishlist King

Wishlist King

Built for Shopify

Recenze (345)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. červen 2024

All we have to say is...WE LOVE THIS APP!!! Wishlist King is by far the BEST wishlist app in the Shopify app store! We have a very full-featured theme and we’ve tried every wishlist app available in the Shopify app store. This was the ONLY wishlist app that worked seamlessly with our theme! We are so grateful for this app!

Wishlist King is awesome! There are so many, many wonderful things to say about this app! It looks beautiful on our website! We were able to easily customize the app to fit right in with the look and feel of our shop. It did not slow down our website at all; it runs super-fast! There are tons of options for colors, widgets, an extensive wishlist page, header icon, etc. It is very fairly priced for such a full-featured app.

And then there's the customer service...AMAZING!!! Toby is a Rock Star! He is so helpful and has made customizations for us on the fly. Toby is extremely knowledgeable and excellent at explaining the technical aspects of how the app works! He answers all our questions promptly and has helped us tremendously! We are so impressed with Toby and the customer service he's provided for us! Thank you so much Toby!!

If you are looking for an awesome wishlist app for your website, please download Wishlist King! It's the BEST, and we HIGHLY recommend it!!!

Digital Craft Supplies
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
23. duben 2024

This app is great and I would highly recommend it! What is even better (if possible) is the customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure that everything is solved smoothly. Many thanks for such a great app!

Cross Sportswear Intl
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words. That is fantastic to hear! Cheers

Datum úprav: 5. červen 2024

Please be aware of any subscription fees that may not be clear before installing this app. Customer service was ok

JYCTY
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Hi, as already explained via email, it is impossible for to authorise paid subscription on your behalf. The subscription and subsequent fee was authorised at your end at the time of installing the app.

11. duben 2024

Amazing app which works perfectly without glitches, it comes also with lots of beautiful customizations to match your theme and preferences.

Asked to the Support for some adjustments and it was super fast and precise to realize them, thank you Toby!
Super happy to have discovered this great and functional app.

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 14. duben 2024

Thanks so much. If you're happy, we're happy. I'm glad we were able to deliver. All the best. Cheers

Datum úprav: 12. duben 2024

So far, loving this app! The installation service was awesome and I was up and running a couple of hours after purchasing.

Alex from Wishlist King has been SO helpful in getting Klaviyo integration set up & making minor customizations for my shop to fit my needs.

Everything looks great and is a highly functional app I know my customers will enjoy.

Thanks so much!

Henflower
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 9. duben 2024

Thanks again for the kind words. Much appreciated!! It's been a pleasure working with you. Cheers, Alex

7. červen 2024

The app support is quick and really helpful. Special thanks to Toby Bedford, for quick support on setting up as well issue fix.
The app is paid but worth because the look and feel is really good.

INTO TWO
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
7. březen 2024

The customer support is quick and super professional. Special thanks to Toby and Max for killing it with the customization. The product is top-notch quality, and they nailed the details. If you're thinking about it, just go for it. Highly recommend!

Indigo Luna Store Bali
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
22. únor 2024

Great app! Great support! Love the white glove installation and is quick to respond when you need help with anything. Highly recommend and is pretty customizable to your store!

LOUD PIZZA RECORDS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
7. duben 2024

Great App, Alex was very helpful and very fast in responding to my customization request to move the wishlist icon for mobile from right to left so the logo stays centered.

Would recommend!

lussoire
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
27. březen 2024

I tested several apps and Wishlist King came out the best. Everything is very easy to adjust and looks beautiful. The support is really great! I had to figure out how to put the heart in the header. But they managed to solve this perfectly. Many thanks to the team. Keep up the good work!

Cosyandglow
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny