Wishlist King

Wishlist King

Built for Shopify

Recenze (345)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. říjen 2023

Great app. Considered several Wishlist apps but this was definitely the best for customer ease of use. Required a few tweaks which were carried out straight away. No loss of speed since adding to my site.

Frontiers Man
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
20. říjen 2023

Wishlist king is really intuitive and easy to setup. 5/5!

Alex and the team went above and beyond in tech-supporting setup and install after a theme upgrade caused a problem on our site. Despite this not even being related to their app they pointed me in the right direction.

Out of Darts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 21. říjen 2023

No worries! Happy to help... Thank you for being appreciative. Cheers, Alex

24. červenec 2023

So far so good.
The app is doing exactly what it's supposed to be.
Haven't integrated the Klaviyo flows yet, hope this works as well as the rest.
The team at WishlistKing has been super helpful and reactive to all our requests, and customized the app to make it seamless with our site.

M19MINUS
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
26. červenec 2023

The customer service from the team behind the app is just perfect! They respond very fast and understand directly where the problem lies. They are super nice and do the absolute best in delivering what you want! I recommend this app for sure, everything works well and it looks amazing too! Super happy with Wishlist King!

am-antwerp.com
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 27. červenec 2023

Thank you very much! Max said it was a pleasure working with you. All the best.

2. listopad 2023

Great app! Easy to use and set up and makes our wishlist experience look really nice. Max with the Wishlist King team has been very responsive and helpful getting our wishlists ported over.

NanaMacs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. listopad 2023

Recently began using Wishlist King after a previous app we were using was limited unless you kept upgrading plans, costing $$$. Wishlist King is all inclusive with no limitations and well worth the small monthly subscription. The team, including Alex was so helpful from the very beginning, answering all questions and assisting with the integration. Can't recommend these guys enough. Keep up the great service!

STORE TO DOOR
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 21. listopad 2023

No worries mate... thanks for being a pleasure to work with. Cheers

15. srpen 2023

Absolutely a great app! They also can customize it for you. The support and respond time is great. I can only recommend this app!

Fitfashion.dk
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
22. říjen 2023

Very complete application. Attentive support team at all times. Recommended for any online store.

LINDAS
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 23. říjen 2023

Thank you for the review. I'm glad we were able to assist with customising the wishlist experience in your store. All the best. Alex

22. září 2023

Support is excellent - thank Max for the fast reply and custom help!
and the wishlist app is very comfortable to use.

Goldbergh
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Appmate odpověděl 25. září 2023

Thank you for the kind words and continued trust! We certainly enjoy working with you. Cheers

28. listopad 2023

Nice costumer service!
they offer setting up themselves the app in your store. just give them access as collaborators.
Very helpful.

AimVeal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami