Recenze (106)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. březen 2024

I love the app so far! It's easy to install and understand and gives you options on what kind of template/discount you want to use. I was helped by Rahul and they were really helpful and quick to fix my problems. I look forward to continue using their services.

Özel Beslenme
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
9. březen 2024

After more than two decades of selling online, my greatest challenge has consistently been navigating post-development issues with app developers. However, my experience with Wizio Bundle has been exceptional. They've been incredibly responsive and cooperative throughout the process. Without hesitation, I would give them a five-star recommendation!

The Soccer Factory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
22. březen 2024

A great app, very easy to configure and use. Tech support is superb too, we had an issue with our theme which was resolved within an hour. Highly recommended.

K2Audio
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
24. květen 2024

I recommend this app because it allow you the apportunity to make great offers to increase your sales into desirable numbers

Cozy Haven
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
5. březen 2024

After using Wizio Bundle, we are very satisfied as it has resolved many of our product bundling issues. Additionally, it has increased our average order value, which is a primary reason for recommending it. Furthermore, the customer service team has been very patient in assisting us with any issues encountered during the setup process and helping us identify bugs. We are very grateful for their support.

Casekis
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
9. únor 2024

Very Good and clean app. I wanted to remove an text but couldnt. The Support helped very fast and made everything very clean. They did everything like I wanted it and also very fast. The comunication was also very good. All in all an very good app

My Store
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. červen 2024

One of the best apps I have used and supports small business. would definitely recommend it to anyone whose starting out

Neck
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 36 minutami
13. únor 2024

very fast replies, easy instructions. highly recommend!

Cinereplicas USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
12. leden 2024

it looks awesome and the best thing about it, is that the customer support is the best, Im glad that its free also, if you have less than 30 orders so you can test it and after that its still affordable.

WEKAY
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
26. duben 2024

great support team and very good app

Erekin
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami