Wrapin ‑ Gift Wrap & Options , 445 değerlendirme
The app says free options; but there are no free options, unfortunately. For an app that doesn't do much, I don't recommend.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.
In the plans, we have clearly mentioned that app is free only for the Test stores & trial plan stores only.
When we checked your store and it showing the store is "Inactive".
We always helped merchants to extend trial period who really wants to try and asked for support.
If you want to try app for longer period then please let us know.
A really really bad experience, we hope we never use this app before. they tried their best to help us solve the problem. hope the developer can avoid the problem before it occur