Wrapped: Add Gift Wrap , 103 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Nisan 2024

Very easy app to install, with well thought through features. It works really well for us and enables us to offer gift options exactly as we would like to.
The thing that really makes it for us though is the support - super responsive, helpful and friendly. We spotted an issue (with how Shopify was processing some of the app requests rather than a problem with the app itself) and even though it was not specifically a fault with the app and it was late on a Friday night Adam responded really quickly and had a workaround fix released during that night - all with regular updates. Really impressive service, would definitely recommend - we're a relatively new store too but the app more than pays for itself already.

Edith & George
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Alacart Apps yanıt 14 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this thoughtful and detailed review of Wrapped. I cannot express how much it means to me to see this.

We will always do our best even when it means a late night or ensuring the gift wrap / gift message / gift options are integrated perfectly.

In this case it was Shop Pay having a bit of a hiccup, and we were able to solve and release a work around within a few hours.

I also really appreciate you taking the time to write to me initially about what you had noticed, always great discover and improve the app for all stores as well.

Again, this was such a nice review to receive, thank you!!

13 Şubat 2024

We needed a "Gift Bag" option that would give a customer the option to add a single (or multiple) gift bags to an order, not as an individual product gift wrap. It was easy to customize the app to work for us, and Adam was extremely prompt in responding to inquiries and helping us find a solution.

DeFeet
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
21 Şubat 2024

This app has everything that we have been looking for! Very easy to integrate and so customisable. Doesn't slow the page down at all. Would 100% recommend.

Kotomi
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
24 Ocak 2024

A massive thank to you to Adam for all his help in getting the Wrapped app tweaked and working on our store - running checks to see how the wrapped options appear to the customer all went well and the changes look extremely good - really grateful for your help here Adam so many thanks for this.

The Beer Bouquet Company Ltd
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
10 Nisan 2024

After installing Wrapped I had a few questions about onboarding and customising our store, Adam's assistance was thorough and responsive. Thanks!

SASKI
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Alacart Apps yanıt 14 Nisan 2024

Always happy to help!

Thank you for adding Wrapped gift options to your Shopify stores as well. It shows both your trust in the app, and your trust in us to help you.

I really appreciate it, and thank you again for leaving this great review.

24 Ocak 2024

We've been using this app for a couple of weeks now and it's been working great.
Adam was extremely helpful and accommodating with our requirements.

LONGCHAMP
Endonezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:29 gün
14 Mart 2024

Easy to install, personalise, and brand. Great support team too.

Clare Haggas
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
4 Aralık 2023

We have used this app for over 6 months now with no faults to mention. The app was seamless to install, any questions we had were answered promptly by the support team. If you are looking for a gift wrapping app, I highly recommend this one.

Ela & Earth
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
2 Ocak 2024

Adam is the real deal. Super helpful and cares about his users. I tried many different Gift option apps, and this was by far the best and easiest one to use. Straight to the point.

Daddy Day Club
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 12 saat
3 Ocak 2024

Easy to use and helpful customer service!

Blakely Made
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay