Wrapped: Add Gift Wrap , 100 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Kasım 2023

amazing customer service - they truly care about helping your business. A great app!

Wander + Lust Jewelry
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
22 Kasım 2023

Adam was of great help to integrate this app to our store. It's the best gift wrapping out there and we tried a lot!

wonder & melon
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
19 Ekim 2023

Great app and great support, really effective and always ready to help on the setup and modifications !
I recomand !

Maison Scarlett
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
25 Eylül 2023

Very happy with the app and the customer support.

Trollbeads A/S
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Alacart Apps yanıt 26 Eylül 2023

Thank you once again for leaving us a great 5-star review. We are thrilled to be helping out the Trollbeads stores with Wrapped gift options!

13 Şubat 2024

We needed a "Gift Bag" option that would give a customer the option to add a single (or multiple) gift bags to an order, not as an individual product gift wrap. It was easy to customize the app to work for us, and Adam was extremely prompt in responding to inquiries and helping us find a solution.

DeFeet
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
31 Ağustos 2023

Very helpful with support, integration, and styling of the app on the cart. Quick turn around for support tickets also.

Louis Copeland
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Alacart Apps yanıt 1 Eylül 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review for Wrapped. You have a great store already, and Wrapped fit into it very nicely. Have an incredible day!

14 Nisan 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Great app, easy to use. What is even better is the excellent support from the developer. Actually went above and beyond to help resolve an issue which as it turned out *was NOT caused by this app* but another - should have known as Wrapped has always worked smoothly. Definitely recommend this app.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nijerya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Alacart Apps yanıt 21 Nisan 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are thrilled that you found our app easy to use and that we were able to help you resolve an issue.

We take pride in my app's quality and its ability to leave no code fragments behind, making it easy to uninstall and keeping your store running smoothly. I truly appreciate your patience and communication throughout the process.

I am committed to providing premium customer service and creating an app that meets the highest Shopify standards. Thank you for recommending Wrapped, and we hope others will try it out for themselves as well.

15 Haziran 2023

We use this app across 2 jewellery brands Scream Pretty and Lily Charmed - the set up and service has been spectacular. We wanted to offer different options for gift wrap / standard or minimal packaging so that we can try and reduce unnecessary packaging wherever possible, and still allow people to have the unboxing experience when required. Adam is top notch, responsive and super helpful. recommended!

Scream Pretty
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
7 Mart 2023

Love this app and so do our customers! Been using it for well over 7 months and have no problems. It's easy to use and displays really well. Also, the devs take the time to update things and make sure it works with your theme which is crucial. It's only gotten better with time. Highly recommend.

EXAU Olive Oil
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Alacart Apps yanıt 13 Mart 2023

Oh thank you - as I mentioned your email really could not have arrived at a better time. It was truly one of the proudest moments we have had here. Being a small business ourselves, this kind of feedback inspires us onward!

We are continuously improving Wrapped gift options (the app) to make your experience better running a Shopify business, and to stay currently with all of the technology changes Shopify introduces.

I really did appreciate your message, and will keep that memory close for a long time!

Thank you again for the feedback and amazing 5-star review!

7 Mart 2023

Wrapped has been such an asset for our growing small business. Being able to offer an all in one gift wrapped gift sent straight to our customers' friends and family is a no brainer for us. The customer support from Adam and his team has been seccond to none. I cant reccomend the Wrapped app more highly! Thanks again Adam!

PhotoQ - OrderPhotosOnline.com.au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Alacart Apps yanıt 13 Mart 2023

You've got this so spot on! Wrapped gift options helps your store stand out among your own competitors by adding an extra touch / extra personalization / gifting abilities.

With your carefully branded wrapping, your customers friends and family will also learn about your own brand and Shopify store. This is a great "marketing" tool as much as it is the thought that counts.

Thank you for taking a moment to write this review for Wrapped. It really helps us continue to push forward and grow our own small business. I really appreciate it!!