Recenze (213)

Celkové hodnocení
2,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 32 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 45 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. leden 2019

I installed this app believing that the integration was free because I already pay for both a Shopify subscription AND a Xero Subscription!
It's not ok for Xero or Shopify to then start charging more to integrate the two platforms. This is one of the only reasons I choose to go with Shopify in the first place. Not having a free integration between the two platforms, and pricey separate subscription fees, no longer makes Shopify nor xero attractive options.

Oasis Black
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 8. březen 2022

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Atrocious Support. I have had an urgent ticket open for 4 months and they have made no attempts to help me, they simply state it is with the developers. I've spent weeks manually fixing the data up and I'm still paying full price for the App. Don't risk it go elsewhere as I am about to (which is really annoying because they know its really hard to change apps in the integration space. Horrible company, STAY AWAY TRUST ME. Don't just take my word for it, the majority of their reviews are 1 Star.

The Self Styler
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
18. březen 2019

I am very disappointed at the introduction of these extortionate new pricing plans. Like a lot of small businesses, we rely on our Shopify/Xero integration and the ability to integrate the two apps was a major factor in our decision to use them both.

Our store is extremely small with just 2 employees. We process on average 600+ orders a month. By the definition of your apps pricing plans we are an "Enterprise" – tell that to our bank account! – and as a result are expected to pay $59.99 on top of our Shopify and Xero plans for something we were previously getting for free. No improvements. No additional features. No alternatives offered. Nothing.

I would consider paying for a fully featured integration that properly handled inventory management, purchase orders, channels, proper sales categorisation etc. But expecting small businesses to pay so much for such a basic and buggy app is ridiculous.

Most of Shopify's competitors offer accounting software integrations as standard. We will definitely be exploring alternatives to Shopify going forward. Of course, as Bold is well aware, we have invested a fair amount of resources in our Shopify store. However I would advise anyone considering signing up to Shopify to take another look at the alternatives.

Village
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 18. únor 2019

Notice how all the 5 star reviews are from before they started charging ridiculous fees for the app. Seems exorbitant for the service they're providing, which is mediocre at best.

The Waterford Puzzle Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 30. červen 2019

I was happy with the free shopify app and they past it to these guys to mess it up! It was working fine for years until these guys had it and i went over 30 orders :-( No warning, just crapped out! Makes me think its time I parted company with Shopify!

The Cotswold Cheese Company Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
28. červenec 2020

I would seriously warn people from using this app. The integration has never worked properly, and I am currently 2 months into a non-sync issue and Bold go dark for weeks with no resolution. I would suggest from my experience that this is reason enough to select another package from Xero. However good Xero is, this integration is reason enough to select something else. And worse than that once your embedded you are stuck with exhorbitent fees for a product that doesnt work... DO YOUR RESEARCH AND READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE YOU GO THIS WAY. I deeply regret it

Diabeticsupply.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 26. únor 2019

absolute garbage. xero and shopify both market this to be a native integration. then bold gets involved to start charging for writing a bit of janky code - almost $250US / yr to export 200 orders / month! BOLD should be directed to remove the misleading marketing video at the top of this post immediately.

BETA5 Chocolates
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
25. červen 2019

Just going to reinforce what many of the other reviews are saying here. Since going from a free app to the extortionate pricing plan earlier this year this app is shocking value. I don't necessarily object to paying at all but our integration of Shopify and Xero now costs more than the Xero subscription itself which is ridiculous.

I'm surprised that Bold have been so short-sighted really. You might think that they would be aware that their market here is business owners who will constantly have overhead costs under review and understand what represents value perhaps better than the general consumer.

After a couple of years using this app we are now removing it from our store and going with an alternative app (recently released). This will save us more than 50% on what Bold have been charging us to get exactly the same integration.

Weft Blown
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
23. listopad 2020

Bold has a well-earned reputation for providing some of the worst support and customer service...and this app is certainly no exception. Now the latest glitch is that their app isn't comparable with the latest version of Apple's Safari browser. Although the beta versions have been available for months and the final version available for weeks, Bold apparently has no plans to fix their broken code.

techtonic®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
4. listopad 2019

Wrong Tax Rates applying (creating issues with tax payments BAS each quarter) and the feed is creating an auto payment to the invoice, which doesn't reconcile. All this means each and every invoice needs the payment removed, the invoice edited to the correct tax rate and then reconciled to the correct payment within xero. Payments always need to be reconciled within xero and an auto payment should never be applied. I think I'm going to have to try something else.

Crew Brothers
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky