XERO SYNC by Bold , 213 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
2,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %32 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %45 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Şubat 2023

Works well for importing data from shopify to Xero. All setup and it done automatically. Bold does have good support.

Engraving Crew Shopping
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
BOLD yanıt 28 Şubat 2023

We are glad that we were able to meet your requirements! We are always here to support you with anything you need. Thanks so much for writing in!

10 Eylül 2021

The app is pretty reliable and does what we need it to do. I am always pleasantly surprised by the support I get when I need it. Thanks Nikhil.

GrowUp Greenwalls
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
20 Eylül 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

Used to be 5 stars as it did everything I needed. Now 4 stars as annoyingly of today it assigns a shopify customer number to every customer which I then have to remove from Xero afterwards.

Electric Keys
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
14 Ekim 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

After a few launch hiccups (namely that I didn't know I was going to start being charged so missed some exports), I got some really good assistance from the Bold team who have now ensured everything is working smoothly for me. I'm happy with it so far.

Aerende
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
20 Temmuz 2017

Have struggled with the Shopify/Xero interface over the last 6 months but things are definitely getting better now Bold has taken over eg refund info is now appearing in the right place. I have had very good support with a recent problem. I can't say that everything is perfect yet, but it is much more workable and heading in the right direction.
Melanie - UK

Micro Drone
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
18 Eylül 2021

really straightforward which is great for someone with little / no experience. Great support too - thanks Nikhil

Wellington and North
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
8 Şubat 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

this app used to work well and free, now Bold have it there have been a few settings challenges. we pay for Xero Fees and Shopify Fees and now the pricing plan for this app...
That said, Brysen called me from Bold real quick and was outstanding support to resolve a setting issue. also discovered that you can only have 1x store connect but Bold are working on a new development to connect multi stores... GOOD ON YOU BOLD! thanks for the outstanding support :-)

Outdoor Equipment Ltd
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
29 Eylül 2020

Really useful app. Saves a lot of time with our admin. One thing that would be really useful would be to map certain products to certain accounts in Xero, if the app had that feature it would be a definite 5*! The support has always been quick to respond and knowledgeable in my experience.

Your Guitar Academy
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
7 Temmuz 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Support team (Hamza) are very helpful and was able to address my issue quickly .............................

LRV8 Rescue
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
9 Mayıs 2018

We moved our three MELANOBOOST stores from MYOB to Xero and couldn't be happier. It integrates perfectly and has resulted in much higher efficiency.

The reason I have given 4 stars instead of 5 is simply because our brand runs 3 stores and we can't sync them all into the one Xero account at the same time. They have to be synced manually every day. I'm told the developers are working on this so hopefully there's a solution soon!

Thanks team!

Melanoboost
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla