Xporter Data Export Tool

Xporter Data Export Tool

od Modd Apps Inc.

Highly customizable, automated reports and data file exports

4.9 z pěti hvězd(277 hodnocení)

Export Data

Export customers, orders, transactions, refunds, checkouts, countries, articles, blogs, draft orders, products and more from your shop

Automatic Transfers

We support automatic emails and transfers to various servers (FTP, SFTP, FTPS, SCP)

Custom Formatting

Lay out the data exactly the way you need it to for your specific reporting needs


Podrobnosti o Xporter Data Export Tool

Overview

Xporter is a web-based solution that enables you to export your store's data in customizable spreadsheet (and now XML as well!) format.

With this app you can export: 1. Orders with line-item properties and cart attributes 2. Customers 3. Products 4. Blogs and Articles 5. Sales statistics 6. Draft orders 7. Full transactional information 8. All metafields 9. And much more!

The spreadsheet based reports you export can be saved online, or transferred via email, ftp, sftp, and other options.

Customization

Reports are generated according to a template you specify, and only contain the information you want, in the format you want. With our easy-to-use tool, you can automatically rename, and reorder all the attributes you need in your report, allowing you to customize your spreadsheets so that they fit with any pre-existing format you, or software you own, may have been using.

In addition, we also calculate extra fields that Shopify doesn't provide in their regular exports, affording you greater access to your store's information.

Automation

We provide a service which attaches this report to an email, and sends it to any number of email addresses you like. We can also send through FTP and SFTP to any server you'd like.

Numerous Integrations

We provide integrations with a variety of external tools such as: 1. Soundscan 2. ARIA 3. DataFeed 4. And more!

Top-Notch Support

As attested to in our 100+ 5-star reviews, we do our best to provide top-tier support. We're available to chat directly in the app, and also by email and phone! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at all!

Integrováno s

  • soundscan,
  • ARIA,
  • DataFeed,
  • FTP,
  • SFTP

Galerie médií

Podpora

Nacenění 7denní bezplatná zkouška

Basic

$7/měsíc

  • Export large reports, with all of Shopify's hidden fields.

Essentials

$15/měsíc

  • Export larger reports
  • Extended report formatting options
  • Ability to generate automatic reports daily

Professional

$45/měsíc

  • Export extremely large amounts of data.
  • Use of custom liquid fields and filters
  • Export via FTP/SFTP up to every 15 minutes

* Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v USD. Opakované platby, včetně měsíčních poplatků nebo poplatků za použití, se fakturují jednou za 30 dnů.

4.9 z pěti hvězd

Celkové hodnocení odráží aktuální stav aplikace. Zahrnuje všechny recenze aplikací, ale upřednostňuje ty nejnovější.
  • 5 z pěti hvězd
    98 % hodnocení má hodnotu 5 hvězdy
  • 4 z pěti hvězd
    1 % hodnocení má hodnotu 4 hvězdy
    (2)
  • 3 z pěti hvězd
    0 % hodnocení má hodnotu 3 hvězdy
    (1)
  • 2 z pěti hvězd
    0 % hodnocení má hodnotu 2 hvězdy
    (0)
  • 1 z pěti hvězd
    1 % hodnocení má hodnotu 1 hvězdy
    (3)

Nejnovější recenze

Clif Bar

I used the live chat to join the product and variant SKU information to output as unique lines so that the data could easily be imported. Process was quick, easy to chat and my issue was resolved in less than 30 minutes.

Leitner Headsets

Just started using this app but very impressed with the quickness of customer service. Useful for my needs so far.

TheCustomGoodsCo

Useless and incredibly confusing. Could not figure out how to extract some simple data from a line item. I think it wanted $29.99 a month to do it. Huge rip off

Odpověď vývojáře

7. květen 2021

Hello, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Are you sure this review is intended for Xporter? Line items can be extracted on our basic $7 plan (and we do not have a 29.99 plan). I see you only had the app installed for 5 minutes, if you would like to reinstall you will still have 7 trial days left. Our support team can help via in app chat, phone or email, and every subscription has an hour of free setup.

We have served tens of thousands of Shopify merchants in the 8 years Xporter has been in business, with only three 1 star reviews. Hopefully you will give us another chance!