Ymq Product Options & Variants , Počet recenzí: 436

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. březen 2024

This app is excellent for showcasing multiple options, whether for an entire collection or individual products. You can effortlessly display videos, images, or custom code. What sets it apart is the exceptional support team—their response time is incredibly fast

The Gold Gods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
14. únor 2024

This app is great and has really helped us provide a better user experience. We had a very specific question about using this app with Shopify Flow, and the support at Ymq was fantastic - very fast and exactly what we needed. Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone using Shopify and needing extra product options!

Sugartopia Bakery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. únor 2024

Using this app for my store. Loved the app. Was having a small issue. Contacted support and they fixed the issue and responded back in 5 mins.
Amazing, that was the quickest response i ever got from anyone.
Thank You

Pendle Village Furniture
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
28. prosinec 2023

This works for us and theirs customer support is Excellent! Every time we had questions and need support they are pretty good in same. Great Work!!

Ottika Group
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
6. únor 2024

Again perfect service. I had a problem and 5 minutes after that they fixed it

Manera Elegante
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
11. leden 2024

The app is great, easy to use and simple interface. Simply the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Such fast responses and all my queries / issues have been solved effortlessly. Love this app, and it’s the best customer service I have experienced through the shopify platform.

Swim by Elly
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. březen 2024

The support was excellent, they recorded a video specifically for me to walk me through the setup.

Kidwis-personalized gift, Name puzzles, Night Light, Neon Sign for kids, Gift for kids
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
23. prosinec 2023

There are so many other apps that are SO much more expensive and don’t have near the functionality - like customily. They openly admitted to not having the functionality this has, yet they are 5x the cost! It’s all marketing. This is a FANTASTIC product, MUCH more user-friendly and has great support. I feel so lucky I found this as my store HEAVILY relies on it.

Pup Culture Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
29. listopad 2023

This is a brilliant app. It’s the only app out there that does an excellent job of by-passing the Shopify 100 variant limit. Its cleverly designed and creates as many options as u need in a simple to use format. It’s also great looking and makes your store look even better. The service is also unbelievable and support assisted me several times especially when it came to my Ajax cart. They spent quite a lot of time customizing it for me to incorporate all my options in a format that suited my products and business requirements. I would highly recommend this product and support team. They will hold your hand until you achieve your desired outcome. They also reply either same day or next morning latest depending on your time zone where u live. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating

Diva Divine
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
3. březen 2024

Good app, easy to use, and fast support.

CoolCustomJerseys
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci