Ymq Product Options & Variants , Počet recenzí: 439

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. březen 2024

This app is excellent for showcasing multiple options, whether for an entire collection or individual products. You can effortlessly display videos, images, or custom code. What sets it apart is the exceptional support team—their response time is incredibly fast

The Gold Gods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
13. duben 2024

Very nice app for adding custom product options, this app have lot of features , and the customer team is very active in resolving the problems for us.

Jopokart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
14. únor 2024

This app is great and has really helped us provide a better user experience. We had a very specific question about using this app with Shopify Flow, and the support at Ymq was fantastic - very fast and exactly what we needed. Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone using Shopify and needing extra product options!

Sugartopia Bakery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. únor 2024

Using this app for my store. Loved the app. Was having a small issue. Contacted support and they fixed the issue and responded back in 5 mins.
Amazing, that was the quickest response i ever got from anyone.
Thank You

Pendle Village Furniture
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
14. duben 2024

Great variant app and easy to use. Their support is great in resolving the issue fast! Highly recommend.

disKrafte
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. duben 2024

I have a complicated setup of products and the Ymq Product Options & Variants app does what I need, perfectly!

The level of customisation is super high and the service provided by the Ymq Team is outstanding!

The Ymq Product Options & Variants app is also compatible with the Downpay App which has been the cherry on top of the cake for me!

Pixel and Press
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
6. únor 2024

Again perfect service. I had a problem and 5 minutes after that they fixed it

Manera Elegante
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
28. prosinec 2023

This works for us and theirs customer support is Excellent! Every time we had questions and need support they are pretty good in same. Great Work!!

Ottika Group
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
19. duben 2024

very great customer service. fast response times and super helpful thank you!

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
29. březen 2024

The support was excellent, they recorded a video specifically for me to walk me through the setup.

Kidwis-personalized gift, Name puzzles, Night Light, Neon Sign for kids, Gift for kids
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci