Değerlendirmeler (112)

Toplam puan
4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %78 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %16 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Temmuz 2024

Best support experience! Sid quickly responded when I contacted Yoast for help with my theme integration. He helped me in minutes. I'm excited to have this app working on my website again!

Boho Pink
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Yoast yanıt 7 Temmuz 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind review!

Our priority is customer satisfaction and great support, so we are thrilled that we met that mark! We will also make sure to forward your feedback to Sid.

Should you need any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to contact us and we'd be happy to help!

4 Temmuz 2024

The features are really basic, they are clearly still focused on Wordpress. Even the paid version offers no automated improvements or even bulk edits for Alt tags!? There are definitely better apps out there, this is very average, actually below average

Avansa Business Technologies
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Yoast yanıt 7 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, though we are sorry to hear that our app does not meet all your expectations.

While we understand you would like to have more options available in our app, we'd also like to address the points you raised specifically:

1. When it comes to the features available in our Shopify app and those in our WordPress plugins, we want to clarify that is it not a matter of platform focus. As WordPress is an open platform and Shopify is a closed one, there are certain restrictions/limitations when developing features, as we can work with what is offered by Shopify's API. We do understand editing alt text in bulk (besides the bulk edit options we currently offer) would be a useful option, which is why we have a feature request for this to be developed as a feature or an integration.

2. In regards to what our app offers to merchants as well as automated improvements, we understand our app may not match all merchant profiles and needs, so we want to clarify some of the main features our app offers.
- Our app lets you optimize your content for your desired keywords (Focus keyphrase field).
- The app will output product-specific structured data in the source code of your product pages. This helps your products get rich results in search engines, improving your clickthrough rate (stitched automated schema output).
- The app automatically takes care of the technical SEO details (according to best holistic and content SEO practices and search engine guidelines in order to be less vulnerable to core search engine updates).
- You can control and optimize how your search results look by letting you set your titles and meta descriptions and influence the search engine results.
- You can also control how your products will look on social media when they are shared (Social appearance control).
- Access to Yoast Academy premium online courses for you or your staff.

Rest assured our team is doing everything possible in order to provide more features (including certain A.I. automations) and value in the near future, so you can get the most out of your existing subscription.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it greatly, as it will help us improve our app and better serve all our app users.

8 Temmuz 2024

Really useful tool to use daily to optimise our collections and products. Simple to find related keywords in the app and not over complicate it. Good for all team members to use as part of daily tasks, even those not as experienced in SEO as the explanations as to why you are changing something are really helpful. Links to more detailed articles are also very informative. When an issue came up with our theme clashing, it was quickly resolved and so very happy with the support side too.

Crafts4Kids
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Yoast yanıt 10 Temmuz 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We’re thrilled to hear that you find the tool useful for daily optimization tasks and that it simplifies the process of finding related keywords. Our goal is to make SEO accessible and effective for everyone on your team, regardless of their experience level, so it’s fantastic to know that the explanations and detailed articles are making a difference for you.

We’re also delighted that our support team was able to resolve the theme clash issue quickly for you. If you ever encounter any more questions or issues, don’t hesitate to reach out—we’re always here to help!

9 Temmuz 2024

Outstanding app and amazing support. Had some difficulties with my custom schema and they went above and beyond in assisting and explaining to me. Would 11/10 recommend this app!!

Lux Furniture
Kıbrıs
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Yoast yanıt 11 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and the quality of our support services!

Should you have any other questions in the future, feel free to contact us 🙌

12 Haziran 2024

So far so good. Been seeing great results!

Apex Sim Racing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Yoast yanıt 14 Haziran 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction means a lot to us, so we are happy to know of the impact our app has on your SEO efforts and results. Keep up the good work!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team 🙌

2 Mayıs 2024

Only good for newbies starting out there first month for the basics. After that you need to do it on your own because this app WILL NOT increase your Google rankings beyond popular belief. It's highly outdated and Google doesn't respect anything they say to do. Save your money.

Toltrazuril Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Yoast yanıt 7 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our app, and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention.

We take all feedback seriously and are constantly striving to improve our app.

While we understand your frustration, we'd also like to address two points you raised:

1. When it comes to the perceived lack of effectiveness in increasing Google rankings, we acknowledge that search engine algorithms are constantly evolving, and what worked in the past may not yield the same results today. However, our team is dedicated to staying up-do-date on these changes and adapting the Yoast SEO app to deliver the best possible outcomes for merchants.

2. In regard to your concerns about the relevance and timeliness of our app, we want to assure you that we are 100% committed to ongoing updates and improvements. We invest significant resources into research and development to ensure that our app remains current and effective in helping merchants achieve their goals.

That being said, we would be grateful for the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence. If you're open to it, we are open to connecting with you directly to discuss your specific concerns in more detail and explore how we can help.

Our records show that the last conversation we had with you was about 5 months ago, so please do feel welcome to reach out to us at support@yoast.com. We are happy to help.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We genuinely appreciate your input and remain committed to delivering optimal results for merchants.

30 Nisan 2024

Great

Pagnian Advanced Simulation
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Yoast yanıt 2 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your rating!

28 Mayıs 2024

This app made my SEO worse, halved my traffic during the trial period, I deleted it before the trial period ended and still got charged, worst app I've ever come across

KEY GENUINE
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
Yoast yanıt 30 Mayıs 2024

Update June 6: we are adding this update in an attempt to notify you of our follow-ups, through the Shopify review system and for visibility purposes, as we have not received an email reply from you.

If you do see this update, please respond to any of our emails so we can help you the soonest possible with your store.

May 30 reply: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, though we're sorry to read about the experience you had.

It seems that you left your review before you reached out to our team for support, so we sent an additional email to address your concerns and clarify the points you mentioned here.

In addition, for anyone reading along, we'd like to clarify that the charging matter specifically, was caused due to a technicality of Shopify's billing system https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps (billing cycles in Shopify initiate even if one minute has passed after the exact end time of the trial period) and it has been resolved by our team after communication with the merchant.

Lastly, we'd like to clarify that we have not responded earlier to your review, as systemically, Shopify reviews are visible within two days after being submitted.

20 Mayıs 2024

I've been using the Yoast SEO app for 4 years on my Shopify store and seen significant results. Traffic increased and conversions are up too! It breaks down SEO (on-page, technical, off-page) simply and effectively. The courses are fantastic for learning and implementing SEO.

Yoast's customer service is another huge plus. They're always helpful and responsive, solving my issues quickly. Their app was so valuable, I added it to my second site. I definitely recommend Yoast for anyone serious about SEO.

Lux Yard and Homes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
Yoast yanıt 22 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your kind review and motivating feedback!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app, academy resources, the quality of our support services, and, of course, the results!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us 🙌

28 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

To be honest, this tool made my website worse that it was, the suggestions made by this APP were outdated and definitely not professional

Edit: not only this app ruined my website by suggesting old / outdated practices about the SEO title, now I cannot change anything as the Yoast SEO will remain forever in the backend code of my online store, it's impossible to delete it even after deactivating the app as per their instructions, do not use this app, you can't ever remove it

smarrt.ro
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Yoast yanıt 28 Mart 2024

April 4 update: we are adding this update in a last attempt to notify you of our follow-ups, through the Shopify review system and for visibility purposes.

If you need any further assistance or can share more details, kindly let us know via email. Our support team remains at your disposal and would be happy to help in any way possible.

March 31 update: Thank you for your update review though we're sorry to hear that you still have an unpleasant experience. We can understand how this can be troublesome so we would like to see how we can clarify things and assist you.

Firstly, we would like to clarify Yoast SEO is in constant and direct communication with all search engines in order for our app to be always up to date and follow the best SEO practices and standards.

However, we do take your update into heart and we look forward to your detailed feedback in our email so we can see how we can potentially make improvements.

Regarding the code, we can see that there is no longer output coming from our app in your store's source code, but if you followed our process and you still see leftover code in your theme files, this may be due to an interruption of the process by another app possibly or theme structure.

In all cases, we will soon reach out to you with an additional follow-up email and provide additional assistance. As soon as we receive a response and store access from you, we can have a direct look at your setup and fix any related issues.

We're looking forward to your response and helping you as soon as possible.

March 28 reply: Thank you for sharing your review, though we are sorry to hear about the experience you had.

Based on your feedback, we would like to know more about what exactly happened with your site and why, so our team will soon reach out to you via email and address your concerns directly.

Lastly, we'd like to clarify that we have not responded earlier to your review, as systemically, Shopify reviews are visible two days after being submitted.

We're looking forward to hearing from you and helping as best we can.