Yotpo Product Reviews & UGC , Počet recenzí: 6 825

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. únor 2024

Excellent customer service! Daniel P helped me out tremendously!

Eldorado Coffee Roasters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 7. březen 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

17. únor 2024

Joian.Z provided me with Fantastic service. They are very fast, experienced and knowledgeable.

10/10 service. Very valuable service technician

AquaGear Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

Datum úprav: 12. březen 2024

John G helped our team with our task. He was a huge help!

Abacus Brands | Virtual Reality Educational Toys and Science Kits for Kids
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

12. duben 2024

I had an issue with exporting my reviews, but Mitch from customer support helped me with my situation really well and I look forward to using this platform.

Puur Geluk Store
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
17. březen 2024

Highly recommend. And I received great support and ongoing assistance from Daniel when I hit trouble migrating reviews across to Yotpo. All successfully done now. Very happy to be fully on Yotpo!

Objct Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
7. březen 2024

Great support from Arven. We're getting things all set up

Tucker® USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
20. březen 2024

That was to good. My customer executive is Daniel and he helps us very well.

Delara
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
9. prosinec 2023

Excellent support from Angelo to plug in Yotpo Referrals as part of our regular plan. We had been paying through the nose for Referral Candy now we have something as good if not better without any additional charges to our plan. Angelo in support was patient and we had a great screen share meeting to activate everything. Yotpo is more than a review plaform. Explore their functionality. We are lifetime users of this platform.

BeerCo.com.au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 20. prosinec 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

19. prosinec 2023

My reviews weren’t showing on my website, possibly due to some changes I’d made. I reached out on a Sunday and Doner fixed the issue immediately. Thanks!

Seam Reap Bags
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 20. prosinec 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

25. leden 2024

Contacted customer service with an issue and Doner assisted me promptly and resolved my issue. I’m very happy and will continue using Yotpo. They are great, give them a try!

The Melted Che
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 30. leden 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!